Coming soon

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
  • £15 - £20

Showing 1-10 of 11 titles

1 The Skull Throne - The Demon Cycle 4 (Hardback)

by Peter V. Brett

Format: Hardback 768 pages
Published: 09/04/2015

68 days until publication

In the grand tradition of George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan, Sunday Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett continues his critically acclaimed... Read more

Coming soon

2 The Autumn Republic - The Powder Mage Trilogy (Hardback)

by Brian McClellan

Format: Hardback 592 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

13 days until publication

The Autumn Republic is the enthralling conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy, which began with Promise of Blood and continued in The... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


Coming soon

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00


4 Star Wars: Heir to the Jedi (Hardback)

by Kevin Hearne

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

27 days until publication

The Galactic Civil War rages on after the destruction of the Death Star and Luke Skywalker struggles to learn more about the Force without the aid... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00


5 Sword of the North - The Grim Company 2 (Hardback)

by Luke Scull

Format: Hardback 480 pages
Published: 12/03/2015

41 days until publication

The City of Shades is drowned. The Grey City enslaved. The barrier between the worlds is failing and only the Magelord of the City of Towers still... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


6 Those Above - The Empty Throne 1 (Hardback)

by Daniel Polansky

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

27 days until publication

The first in an explosive new epic fantasy series by Daniel Polansky, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawrence. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


7 Guns of the Dawn (Hardback)

by Adrian Tchaikovsky

Format: Hardback 700 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

13 days until publication

A new standalone novel from the author of the Shadows of the Apt series Read more

Coming soon

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70


8 Old Venus (Hardback)

by George R. R. Martin, Gardner Dozois

Format: Hardback 608 pages
Published: 06/03/2015

35 days until publication

From pulp adventures such as Edgar Rice Burroughs' Carson of Venus to classic short stories such as Ray Bradbury's "The Long... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00


9 The Invisibles: Book Three (Hardback)

by Phil Jiminez, John Stokes, Grant Morrison

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 17/02/2015

18 days until publication

In a world where paranoia is a survival skill, the only hope for humankind is a group of unconventional occultist freedom fighters called the... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £22.50

£18.00

You save: £4.50


10 Inside a Silver Box (Hardback)

by Walter Mosley

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 16/02/2015

17 days until publication

Explores the cosmic questions that are entertainingly discussed in his Crosstown to Oblivion. From life's meaning to the nature of good and... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £17.99

£16.19

You save: £1.80