Coming soon

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
  • £10 - £15

Showing 1-10 of 17 titles

1 Half a World - Shattered Sea 2 (Hardback)

by Joe Abercrombie

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

47 days until publication

'Grabbed me and refused to let go' George R.R. Martin Read more

Coming soon

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


2 The Mime Order - The Bone Season 2 (Hardback)

by Samantha Shannon

Format: Hardback 528 pages
Published: 27/01/2015

31 days until publication

Coming soon

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


3 The Fire Sermon (Hardback)

by Francesca Haig

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

61 days until publication

When Zach and I were born our parents must have counted and recounted: limbs, fingers, toes. The complete set. They would have been disbelieving -... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


4 The Iron Ghost (Paperback)

by Jen Williams

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

61 days until publication

The three reckless adventurers of THE COPPER PROMISE are challenged with a new quest in Jen Williams' latest thrilling fantasy epic Read more

Coming soon

RRP £14.99

£11.19

You save: £3.80


5 Defenders of Mankind (Paperback)

by Guy Haley, David Annandale

Format: Paperback 672 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

47 days until publication

An omnibus of two Space Marine Battles novels. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


6 Path of the Dark Eldar (Paperback)

by Andy Chambers

Format: Paperback 768 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

47 days until publication

The Dark Eldar trilogy collected into one volume. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £15.00

£12.00

You save: £3.00


7 The Death House (Hardback)

by Sarah Pinborough

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

61 days until publication

A heart-breaking, heart-stopping tale of love, life and death which will take your breath away. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


8 Catalyst (Hardback)

by Helena Coggan

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 19/02/2015

54 days until publication

Imaginative, thrilling and highly readable fantasy novel from a bright young voice. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


9 Something Coming Through (Paperback)

by Paul McAuley

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 19/02/2015

54 days until publication

Coming soon

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


10 A Quantum Mythology (Paperback)

by Gavin G. Smith

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 19/03/2015

82 days until publication

A fast-moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40