New Books

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
  • £10 - £15

Showing 21-30 of 41 titles

21 Hawk (Hardback)

by Steven Brust

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 20/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Years ago, Vlad Taltos came from the East, to make his way as a human amidst the impossibly tall, fantastically long-lived natives of the Dragaeran... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£14.89

You save: £2.10

Add to basket

22 Transcendental (Paperback)

by James Gunn

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 16/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Riley, a veteran of interstellar war, is one of many beings from many different worlds aboard a ship on a pilgrimage that spans the galaxy. However,... Read more

New Books

RRP £10.99

£10.69

You save: £0.30

Add to basket

23 A Vision of Fire (Hardback)

by Gillian Anderson

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

X-Files and The Fall star Gillian Anderson debuts her first novel, a science fiction thriller of epic proportions. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

24 Golden Son - Red Rising Trilogy 2 (Hardback)

by Pierce Brown

Format: Hardback 464 pages
Published: 08/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The astonishing, unforgettable sequel to RED RISING, which the Examiner called 'properly a-ma-zing, like an adrenalin shot for the... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

25 Inuyasha: 11 (Paperback)

by Rumiko Takahashi

Format: Paperback 568 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The classic VIZBIG series is finally available in the UK! Read more

New Books

RRP £10.99

£10.79

You save: £0.20

Add to basket

26 Fish Tails (Paperback)

by Sheri S. Tepper

Format: Paperback 720 pages
Published: 26/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

An extraordinary new novel from one of the masters of science fiction. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

27 The Incorruptibles (Paperback)

by John Hornor Jacobs

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

On the edges of the Empire, life is hard - and men must be harder. Gritty fantasy perfect for fans of Abercrombie's RED COUNTRY or Mark... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

28 Fables: Camelot Volume 20 (Paperback)

by Bill Willingham, Mark Buckingham

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 09/09/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Rose Red finally and formally takes on the mantle of Paladin of Hope to heroically rally the Fables in the tragic aftermath of "Snow... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

29 Empires: Infiltration (Hardback)

by Gavin G. Smith, Gavin Deas

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Two alien invasions. Two heroes. Two books. One planet. One story. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

30 Inuyasha: 12 (Paperback)

by Rumiko Takahashi

Format: Paperback 568 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The classic VIZBIG series is finally available in the UK! Read more

New Books

£10.99

Add to basket