Coming soon

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
  • £15 - £20

Showing 1-9 of 9 titles

1 The Providence of Fire - Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne 2 (Hardback)

by Brian Staveley

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

19 days until publication

This is book two in a fast-moving epic trilogy of betrayal, conspiracy and empire. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


2 Star Wars: Heir to the Jedi (Hardback)

by Kevin Hearne

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

61 days until publication

The Galactic Civil War rages on after the destruction of the Death Star and Luke Skywalker struggles to learn more about the Force without the aid... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00


3 The Autumn Republic - The Powder Mage Trilogy (Hardback)

by Brian McClellan

Format: Hardback 592 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

47 days until publication

The Autumn Republic is the enthralling conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy, which began with Promise of Blood and continued in The... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


4 Dark Intelligence: Book One: Transformation (Hardback)

by Neal Asher

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 29/01/2015

33 days until publication

This is the first book in a high-octane SF trilogy set in Asher's popular Polity universe. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


5 Malus Darkblade: Deathblade (Hardback)

by C. L. Werner

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

19 days until publication

Gripping fantasy action featuring Malus Darkblade. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00


6 Those Above - The Empty Throne 1 (Hardback)

by Daniel Polansky

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

61 days until publication

The first in an explosive new epic fantasy series by Daniel Polansky, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawrence. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


7 Guns of the Dawn (Hardback)

by Adrian Tchaikovsky

Format: Hardback 700 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

47 days until publication

A new standalone novel from the author of the Shadows of the Apt series Read more

Coming soon

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70


8 The Invisibles: Book Three (Hardback)

by Phil Jiminez, John Stokes, Grant Morrison

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 17/02/2015

52 days until publication

In a world where paranoia is a survival skill, the only hope for humankind is a group of unconventional occultist freedom fighters called the... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £22.50

£18.00

You save: £4.50


9 Inside a Silver Box (Hardback)

by Walter Mosley

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 16/02/2015

51 days until publication

Explores the cosmic questions that are entertainingly discussed in his Crosstown to Oblivion. From life's meaning to the nature of good and... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £17.99

£16.19

You save: £1.80