Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica

Showing 1-10 of 80 titles

1 Bring Me Home (Paperback)

by Alan Titchmarsh

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

2 This Man (Paperback)

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 10/10/2013

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Meet THIS MAN...the mega-selling kindle sensation and New York Times no.1 bestseller. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£5.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

3 Beneath This Man (Paperback)

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 24/10/2013

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The sensational follow-up to the No.1 bestseller, THIS MAN Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

4 The Haunting (Paperback)

by Alan Titchmarsh

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 30/08/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The author of seven top ten bestselling romantic novels, Alan Titchmarsh's The Haunting moves between the early 19th century and present day... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

5 The Unpredictable Consequences of Love (Paperback)

by Jill Mansell

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A Sunday Times No. 2 hardback bestseller Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

6 The Beggar Maid (Paperback)

by Dilly Court

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the age of eight, sixteen-year-old Charity Crosse has been living rough with her grandfather and begging on the streets. When he grandfather... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

7 The Promise (Paperback)

by Ann Weisgarber

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Shortlisted for the prestigious Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction; the extraordinary, devastating new novel from the author of... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

8 This Man Confessed (Paperback)

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 05/12/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The pulse-pounding conclusion to the Top Ten bestselling THIS MAN trilogy Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

9 Confusion: Cazalet Chronicles Book 3 - Cazalet Chronicles 3 (Paperback)

by Elizabeth Jane Howard

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 11/11/1994

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The third volume in the Cazalet Chronicles, recently adapted for BBC Radio 4 Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.29

You save: £2.70

Add to basket

10 A Touch of Crimson - Renegade Angels (Paperback)

by Sylvia Day

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 27/09/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Thrillingly passionate paranormal romance from the No. 1 multimillion copy bestseller of the Crossfire series. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket