New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica

Showing 41-50 of 122 titles

41 Child of the Mersey (Paperback)

by Annie Groves

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

42 The Beggar Maid (Paperback)

by Dilly Court

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the age of eight, sixteen-year-old Charity Crosse has been living rough with her grandfather and begging on the streets. When he grandfather... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

43 The Land Girls (Paperback)

by Annie Wilkinson

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The compelling new tale of life in war-torn Hull, from the author of Angel of the North Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£6.29

You save: £0.70

Add to basket

44 French Lessons (Paperback)

by Monica Belle

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When Elise Sherborne inherits a chateau in the Dordogne she imagines a life of rustic ease perfectly suited to her romantic and laidback... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

45 All The Dark Secrets - The Families of Fairley Terraces Sagas 1 (Paperback)

by Jennie Felton

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A powerful saga filled with romance, tragedy, drama, secrets and triumph in adversity from fresh new voice in a heartwarming new series about the... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.59

You save: £1.40

Add to basket

46 The Windmill Girls (Paperback)

by Kay Brelland

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


47 The Four Streets (Paperback)

by Nadine Dorries

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A heartbreaking family saga set in 1950s Liverpool. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

48 Make My Wish Come True (Hardback)

by Katie Price

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Storm always wanted to be a celebrity reporter. But when she lands the job of her dreams, it costs her, her best friend. However, apart from her... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70

Add to basket

49 Every Mother's Son (Hardback)

by Val Wood

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Harriet and Fletcher Tuke have worked hard to raise their children well. Daniel, the eldest son, has always accepted that his birth father died soon... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.90

You save: £3.09

Add to basket

50 Dark Witch - The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy 1 (Paperback)

by Nora Roberts

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 02/10/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Nora Roberts - the world's greatest storyteller. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.19

You save: £0.80

Add to basket