New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica

Showing 31-40 of 122 titles

31 A Girl Walks into a Blind Date: Choose Your Own Erotic Destiny - Girl Walks in... 3 (Paperback)

by Helena S. Paige

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

* A choose your own destiny novel * You're in control: your rules, your choices, your story Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.29

You save: £2.70

Add to basket

32 Every Mother's Son (Hardback)

by Val Wood

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Harriet and Fletcher Tuke have worked hard to raise their children well. Daniel, the eldest son, has always accepted that his birth father died soon... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.90

You save: £3.09

Add to basket

33 Child of the Mersey (Paperback)

by Annie Groves

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

34 Bring Me Home (Paperback)

by Alan Titchmarsh

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

35 The King's Sister (Hardback)

by Anne O'Brien

Format: Hardback 560 pages
Published: 07/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

36 Dark Blood - The 'Dark' Carpathian Series 29 (Hardback)

by Christine Feehan

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 02/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £18.99

£14.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

37 With a Friend Like You (Paperback)

by Fanny Blake

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A warm and witty look at a female friendship gone wrong - this is women at war! Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.09

You save: £3.90

Add to basket

38 The Beggar Maid (Paperback)

by Dilly Court

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the age of eight, sixteen-year-old Charity Crosse has been living rough with her grandfather and begging on the streets. When he grandfather... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

39 The Scandalous Lady Wright (Paperback)

by M. C. Beaton

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Published for the first time in the UK under the M. C. Beaton pen name, a thrilling series of Regency romances Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

40 One Last Dance (Paperback)

by Judith Lennox

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.59

You save: £2.40

Add to basket