New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica

Showing 21-30 of 45 titles

21 Time to Say Goodbye (Paperback)

by Katie Flynn

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Imogen, Rita and Debby all missed the original evacuation and now the authorities are finding it difficult to place them. When Auntie and her niece,... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


22 What I Love About You (Paperback)

by Rachel Gibson

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Once upon a time, Natalie Cooper had it all - as a high school cheerleader she could shake her pom-poms with the best of them. But several years... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


23 The Honeymoon Hotel (Paperback)

by Hester Browne

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

Rosie, an ambitious and by-the-books event planner finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


24 A Mersey Mile (Paperback)

by Ruth Hamilton

Format: Paperback 592 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A story of finding strength and standing up for what you believe in, from bestselling author Ruth Hamilton Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


25 Two Weddings and a Baby (Paperback)

by Scarlett Bailey

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

Tamsyn Thorne has not been back to her home town of Poldore for five long years. But now her brother, Ruan, is about to get married and she has no... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


26 Liberty Silk (Paperback)

by Kate Beaufoy

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

France 1919: Jessie is celebrating the last heady days of her honeymoon. But when her husband suddenly disappears she finds herself bereft. Until a... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


27 A Girl Can Dream (Paperback)

by Anne Bennett

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A dramatic and emotional story of one woman's story to keep her family together. For fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


28 A Good Debutante's Guide to Ruin - Debutante Files 1 (Paperback)

by Sophie Jordan

Format: Paperback 373 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


29 Secrets of Seduction (Paperback)

by Nicole Jordan

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 09/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

30 Marrying Daisy Bellamy - The Lakeshore Chronicles (Paperback)

by SUSAN WIGGS

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 05/09/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60