New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica

Showing 21-30 of 47 titles

21 One Last Dance (Paperback)

by Judith Lennox

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


22 Liberty Silk (Paperback)

by Kate Beaufoy

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

France 1919: Jessie is celebrating the last heady days of her honeymoon. But when her husband suddenly disappears she finds herself bereft. Until a... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


23 The Secrets of a Scoundrel - The Inferno Club Number 7 (Paperback)

by Gaelen Foley

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 24/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


24 The Escape - Survivors' Club Number 3 (Paperback)

by Mary Balogh

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 01/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


25 A Girl Can Dream (Paperback)

by Anne Bennett

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A dramatic and emotional story of one woman's story to keep her family together. For fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


26 A Family Christmas (Paperback)

by Katie Flynn

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Two children go on a desperate journey to find their family Jimmy Trewin and his little sister are devastated by their mother's death and... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


27 A Liverpool Legacy (Paperback)

by Anne Baker

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

28 A Mersey Mile (Paperback)

by Ruth Hamilton

Format: Paperback 592 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A story of finding strength and standing up for what you believe in, from bestselling author Ruth Hamilton Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


29 For Better for Worse (Paperback)

by Pam Weaver

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A dramatic read from Sunday Times bestseller, Pam Weaver, filled with bigamy, scandal and friendships which bring hope in the darkness. The perfect... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


30 The Downstairs Maid (Paperback)

by Rosie Clarke

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He... Read more

New Books