New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica

Showing 21-30 of 44 titles

21 The Promise (Paperback)

by Ann Weisgarber

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Shortlisted for the prestigious Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction; the extraordinary, devastating new novel from the author of... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


22 Liverpool Angels (Paperback)

by Lyn Andrews

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


23 Bittersweet (Paperback)

by Colleen McCullough

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

An epic saga of love, betrayal, ambition and redemption in 1920s Australia. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.19

You save: £0.80


24 The Soldier's Daughter (Hardback)

by Rosie Goodwin

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 15/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For as long as Briony Valentine can remember she has been soft on Eddie, the boy next door. But their chance of romance is stifled when the... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


25 A Mother's Shame (Paperback)

by Rosie Goodwin

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 03/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

One dismal day in 1857, Maria Mundy arrives at Hatter's Hall, the local mental asylum, not as an inmate but as a worker. Here, she is ordered to... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


26 The Downstairs Maid (Paperback)

by Rosie Clarke

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He... Read more

New Books

27 The Secrets of a Scoundrel - The Inferno Club Number 7 (Paperback)

by Gaelen Foley

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 24/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


28 A Girl Can Dream (Paperback)

by Anne Bennett

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A dramatic and emotional story of one woman's story to keep her family together. For fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


29 Blitz! (Paperback)

by Molly Lefebure

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


30 The Four Streets (Hardback)

by Nadine Dorries

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When a plan to better his family's situation leaves Jerry to bring up his children on his own, it's the people of the Four Streets who rally... Read more

New Books

RRP £10.00

£8.10

You save: £1.90