New Books

Refined by:

  • Paperback
  • 4 stars

Showing 11-20 of 48 titles

11 Blood & Beauty (Paperback)

by Sarah Dunant

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 03/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (7)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


12 A Hundred Pieces of Me (Paperback)

by Lucy Dillon

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (5)

4 out of 5

The break-out book for bestselling author Lucy Dillon - this emotional, enriching read will take her sales to a whole new level. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


13 The Monuments Men: Allied Heroes, Nazi Thieves and the Greatest Treasure Hunt in History (Paperback)

by Robert M. Edsel

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 13/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

What if I told you that there was an epic story about World War II that has not been told, involving the most unlikely group of heroes? What if I... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


14 A Delicate Truth (Paperback)

by John Le Carre

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (8)

4 out of 5

A counter-terror operation, codenamed Wildlife, is being mounted in Britain's most precious colony, Gibraltar. Its purpose: to capture a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


15 Poppet: Jack Caffery Series 6 - Jack Caffery 6 (Paperback)

by Mo Hayder

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 13/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The patients at Beechway High Secure Unit are terrified. Unexplained power cuts have lead to a series of horrifying incidents. And now fear has... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


16 The Circle (Paperback)

by Dave Eggers

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

When Mae is hired to work for the Circle, the world's most powerful internet company, she feels she's been given the opportunity of a... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


17 Blood Song - Raven's Shadow 1 (Paperback)

by Anthony Ryan

Format: Paperback 768 pages
Published: 20/02/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


18 Au Reservoir: A New Mapp and Lucia Novel (Paperback)

by Guy Fraser-Sampson

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The final part of Guy Fraser-Sampson's trilogy of sequels to E.F. Benson's hugely popular Mapp and Lucia series, Au Reservoir finds the... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.99

You save: £1.00


19 Someone Else's Skin (Paperback)

by Sarah Hilary

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £13.99

£10.49

You save: £3.50


20 The Key to It All (Paperback)

by Joanna Rees

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams ... The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Victoria Fox, Lulu Taylor and... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00