New Books

Refined by:

  • Paperback
  • 4 stars

Showing 11-20 of 50 titles

11 The Vanishing Witch (Paperback)

by Karen Maitland

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (10)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


12 & Sons (Paperback)

by David Gilbert

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (7)

4 out of 5

Who is A. N. Dyer? For fans of 'The Art of Fielding' and 'Wonder Boys' - this is the panoramic, deeply affecting story of an iconic... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


13 Written in the Stars (Paperback)

by Ali Harris

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

Have you ever wondered how the choices you've made have changed your life? Ever wondered about the ones you didn't? Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


14 Omens - The Cainsville Trilogy 1 (Paperback)

by Kelley Armstrong

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


15 After I Left You (Paperback)

by Alison Mercer

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


16 Precious Thing (Paperback)

by Colette McBeth

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

A searing portrayal of a vivid bond of love - and hate - between friends The perfect psychological thriller debut for any fan of GONE GIRL Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


17 Under Your Skin (Paperback)

by Sabine Durrant

Format: Paperback
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (17)

4 out of 5

A woman finds a body, and her life is overturned... UNDER YOUR SKIN is a gripping psychological thriller in which nothing can be assumed and no one... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


18 The String Diaries (Paperback)

by Stephen Lloyd Jones

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

If your greatest fear could take the form of your closest friend, who would you trust? A thrilling, engrossing and terrifying supernatural thriller.... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


19 Black Science: Volume 1 (Paperback)

by Rick Remender, Matteo Scalera, Dean White

Format: Paperback 152 pages
Published: 10/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (11)

4 out of 5

Grant McKay, former member of The Anarchistic Order of Scientists, has finally done the impossible: He has deciphered Black Science and punched... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.50

£6.10

You save: £1.40


20 The Power of Others: Peer Pressure, Groupthink, and How the People Around Us Shape Everything We Do (Paperback)

by Michael Bond

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 01/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Discover how in almost every area of our lives, our behaviour is influenced far more by others than we'd like to imagine Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60