New Books

Refined by:

  • Paperback

Showing 111-120 of 1241 titles

111 Concretopia: A Journey Around the Rebuilding of Postwar Britain (Paperback)

by John Grindrod

Format: Paperback
Published: 08/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


112 The Great and Calamitous Tale of Johan Thoms (Paperback)

by Ian Thornton

Format: Paperback 300 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Johan Thoms (pronounced Yo-han Tomes) was born in Argona, a small town twenty-three miles south of Sarajevo, during the hellish depths of winter... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


113 The Birth of Korean Cool: How One Nation is Conquering the World Through Pop Culture (Paperback)

by Euny Hong

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A fascinating behind-the-scenes look at the secret workings of South Korea: The Brand. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50


114 Sugar Counter: How to Shop without Sugar (Paperback)

by Angela Dowden

Format: Paperback 128 pages
Published: 28/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

This pocket-sized book is your secret weapon against the dangers of a sugar-filled weekly shop. Read more

New Books

115 Blood Lad: Vol. 5 (Paperback)

by Yuuki Kodama

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 22/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50


116 Edinburgh Waverley Station Through Time (Paperback)

by Michael Meighan

Format: Paperback 96 pages
Published: 28/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

This fascinating selection of photographs traces some of the many ways in which Edinburgh Waverley station has changed and developed over the last... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


117 The Killing Club (Paperback)

by Paul Finch

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


118 Arsene & Arsenal: The Quest to Rediscover Past Glories (Paperback)

by Alex Fynn, Kevin Whitcher

Format: Paperback 216 pages
Published: 21/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In this long awaited sequel to the best-selling Arsenal - The Making of Modern Superclub Alex Fynn and Kevin Whitcher examine the current state of... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.74

You save: £3.25


119 Inside Team Sky: The Inside Story of Team Sky and their Challenge for the 2013 Tour de France (Paperback)

by David Walsh

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Award-winning journalist David Walsh's inside account of how Team Sky won the 2013 Tour de France with Chris Froome Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


120 Ava Gardner: The Secret Conversations (Paperback)

by Ava Gardner, Peter Evans

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The irresistibly candid memoir of film legend Ava Gardner, which she would not permit to be published during her lifetime, finally brought to print. Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00