New Books

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
  • Paperback
  • £10 - £15

Showing 1-10 of 17 titles

1 The Gospel of Loki (Paperback)

by Joanne M. Harris

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of THE AVENGERS, this is the first adult epic fantasy novel from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of CHOCOLAT, Joanne Harris. Read more

New Books

£12.99

Add to basket

2 The Damnation of Pythos - The Horus Heresy 30 (Paperback)

by David Annandale

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The 30th book in the New York Times bestselling series. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

3 Ultima (Paperback)

by Stephen Baxter

Format: Paperback 560 pages
Published: 27/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The astonishing new SF novel from multi-award winning author Stephen Baxter - a dizzying exploration of alternate universes and deep time. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

4 Buffy: New Rules Season ten,volume 1 (Paperback)

by Christos Gage, Joss Whedon, Rebekah Isaacs

Format: Paperback 136 pages
Published: 27/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £13.99

£12.89

You save: £1.10

Add to basket

5 Lock in (Paperback)

by John Scalzi

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Imagine a plague that incapacitates almost 1.7 million people - and now imagine a cure that is even worse. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

6 Coming Home - Alex Benedict Book 7 (Paperback)

by Jack McDevitt

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Jack McDevitt's brilliant new novel of interstellar travel, with an 8,000-year-old mystery finally to be resolved Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

7 Inuyasha: 12 (Paperback)

by Rumiko Takahashi

Format: Paperback 568 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The classic VIZBIG series is finally available in the UK! Read more

New Books

£10.99

Add to basket

8 The Incorruptibles (Paperback)

by John Hornor Jacobs

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

On the edges of the Empire, life is hard - and men must be harder. Gritty fantasy perfect for fans of Abercrombie's RED COUNTRY or Mark... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

9 Fables: Camelot Volume 20 (Paperback)

by Bill Willingham, Mark Buckingham

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 09/09/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Rose Red finally and formally takes on the mantle of Paladin of Hope to heroically rally the Fables in the tragic aftermath of "Snow... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

10 Inuyasha: 11 (Paperback)

by Rumiko Takahashi

Format: Paperback 568 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The classic VIZBIG series is finally available in the UK! Read more

New Books

RRP £10.99

£10.79

You save: £0.20

Add to basket