New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • Paperback
  • £10 - £15

Showing 1-10 of 43 titles

1 Suspended Sentences: Three Novellas - The Margellos World Republic of Letters (Paperback)

by Patrick Modiano, Mark Polizzotti

Format: Paperback 232 pages
Published: 04/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A trio of intertwined novellas from the 2014 Nobel laureate for literature Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.89

You save: £2.10

Add to basket

2 The Emerald Light in the Air: Stories (Paperback)

by Donald Antrim

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A devastatingly funny, achingly tender short story collection from a MacArthur Foundation 'Genius' Grant recipient and an acknowledged... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£12.09

You save: £0.90

Add to basket

3 The Silent Sister (Paperback)

by Diane Chamberlain

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Incredibly gripping and emotionally powerful, The Silent Sister is Diane's second novel with Pan Macmillan, and is perfect for fans of Jodi... Read more

New Books

RRP £13.99

£12.79

You save: £1.20


4 365: Stories (Paperback)

by James Robertson

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In 2013, the author wrote a story every day. Each was exactly 365 words long. A year later, on a daily basis, the stories were published on the Five... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30

Add to basket

5 In Real Life (Paperback)

by Chris Killen

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For a while, Ian, Lauren and Paul shared the same friends, the same university, the same dreams and the same potential. Ten years on they are worlds... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

6 The Vegetarian: A Novel (Paperback)

by Han Kang, Deborah Smith

Format: Paperback 160 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A trangressive, unsettling novel in three acts, about rebellion and taboo, violence and eroticism, and the twisting metamorphosis of a soul Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

7 The Book of Gold Leaves (Paperback)

by Mirza Waheed

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 30/10/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In an ancient house in the city of Srinagar, Faiz paints exquisite Papier Mache pencil boxes for tourists. Evening is beginning to slip into night... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30

Add to basket

8 Mathew's Tale (Paperback)

by Quintin Jardine

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 01/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £13.99

£12.78

You save: £1.21

Add to basket

9 Return of the Plumed Serpent - War God Book 2 (Paperback)

by Graham Hancock

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

New Books

RRP £13.99

£11.59

You save: £2.40


10 Infidelities (Paperback)

by Kirsty Gunn

Format: Paperback 224 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Offers a collection of stories that offers a candid peek at infidelity in all its guises. This book includes tales of lust, deceit, resentment and... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30

Add to basket