New Books

Refined by:

  • Health & Lifestyle

Showing 1-10 of 72 titles

1 Black Rainbow: How Words Healed Me: My Journey Through Depression (Hardback)

by Rachel Kelly

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.79

You save: £4.20


2 Think Like a Freak: How to Think Smarter About Almost Everything (Hardback)

by Steven D. Levitt, Stephen J. Dubner

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 13/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

From the rule-breaking authors of international bestsellers Freakonomics and Superfreakonomics, this is a toolkit for thinking differently -... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


3 The Dating Game (Hardback)

by Lucy Watson

Format: Hardback 144 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Welcome to THE DATING GAME, where MADE IN CHELSEA's Lucy Watson reveals her experiences of serial cheaters, public betrayals and scandals which... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.74

You save: £3.25


4 The Good Psychopath's Guide to Success (Paperback)

by Andy McNab, Kevin Dutton

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 08/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

What do you really want from life, and how can you develop and use qualities such as charm, coolness under pressure, self-confidence and courage to... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


5 How to be a Husband (Paperback)

by Tim Dowling

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 15/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The much-loved Guardian columnist asks what it takes to make a husband, and looks to his own married life to provide the answer.* ... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


6 Stop Overeating: The 28-day Plan to End Emotional Eating (Paperback)

by Dr. Jane McCartney

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Many of us struggle with overeating and losing weight. We all know what we should be eating, but somehow we still reach for those unhealthy foods... Read more

New Books

RRP £10.99

£8.79

You save: £2.20


7 Fast Beach Diet: The Super-Fast 6-Week Programme to Get You in Shape for Summer (Paperback)

by Mimi Spencer

Format: Paperback
Published: 08/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the author of the bestselling 5:2 Fast Diet and Fast Diet Recipe Book. Mimi Spencer presents the super-fast 6-week programme to kickstart your... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


8 The Reboot with Joe Juice Diet Recipe Book: Over 100 Recipes Inspired by the Film 'Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead' (Paperback)

by Joe Cross

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


9 Love from Heaven (Hardback)

by Lorna Byrne

Format: Hardback 232 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.49

You save: £2.50


10 The Art of Thinking Clearly: Better Thinking, Better Decisions (Paperback)

by Rolf Dobelli

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 08/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25