New Books

Refined by:

  • Graphic Novels & Manga
  • Paperback
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 95 titles

1 Blue Exorcist: 12 (Paperback)

by Kazue Kato

Format: Paperback 202 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In volume 12 of this bestselling new series, Rin discovers that his real father is not a famous exorcist, but Satan himself! Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

2 Black Butler: Vol. 18 (Paperback)

by Yana Toboso

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 28/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reads from right to left in the traditional manga format. Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

3 Noragami: Volume 2 (Paperback)

by Adachitoka

Format: Paperback 199 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

£7.99

Add to basket

4 Attack on Titan: No Regrets - Attack on Titan No. 2 (Paperback)

by Hajime Isayama, Gan Sunaaku, Hikaru Suruga

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 30/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

5 Deadman Wonderland: 5 (Paperback)

by Jinsei Kadokawa

Format: Paperback 212 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Framed for a murder he didn't commit, can Ganta survive Deadman Wonderland? Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£6.29

You save: £0.70

Add to basket

6 Bleach: 62 (Paperback)

by Tite Kubo

Format: Paperback 200 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Volume 62 of the Bestselling series Bleach. Read more

New Books

£6.99

Add to basket

7 Attack on Titan: Before the Fall Volume 3 (Paperback)

by Hajime Isayama, Ryo Suzukaze, Satoshi Shiki

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 11/12/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

£7.99

Add to basket

8 Terra Formars: 3 (Paperback)

by Yu Sasuga

Format: Paperback 224 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sci-fi, action, horror story in the tradition of Aliens, The Thing and Prometheus. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£8.19

You save: £0.80

Add to basket

9 Naruto: 67 (Paperback)

by Masashi Kishimoto

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Volume 67 of the bestselling series Naruto Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

10 Claymore: 25 (Paperback)

by Norihiro Yagi

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Volume 25 of Claymore, the dark fantasy manga series from Norihiro Yagi. Read more

New Books

£6.99

Add to basket