New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • Hardback

Showing 71-80 of 147 titles

71 Saving Grace (Hardback)

by Jane Green

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new book from the international bestselling author Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£10.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

72 The Job - Fox & O'Hare (Hardback)

by Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 18/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The third book in the exciting and suspenseful Fox and O'Hare series from Janet Evanovich, No. 1 bestselling author of the iconic Stephanie Plum... Read more

New Books

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

73 Mr Mac and Me (Hardback)

by Esther Freud

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

74 Enemy of Rome (Hardback)

by Douglas Jackson

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Summer, AD 69. Rome and its empire are in turmoil, caught in the coils of a desperate and destructive civil war. The emperor Otho is dead by his own... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.59

You save: £5.40

Add to basket

75 A History of Loneliness (Hardback)

by John Boyne

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Odran Yates enters Clonliffe Seminary in 1972 after his mother informs him that he has a vocation to the priesthood. He goes in full of ambition and... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

76 The Seven Sisters (Hardback)

by Lucinda Riley

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

The first book in a new series from the number one international bestseller Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


77 Perfidia - Waterstones Exclusive Edition (Hardback)

by James Ellroy

Format: Hardback 720 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

It is December 6 1941. America stands at the brink of World War II. Last hopes for peace are shattered when Japanese squadrons bomb Pearl Harbor.... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£16.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

78 Solomon's Kitten (Hardback)

by Sheila Jeffries

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Marley and Me, Solomon's Kitten is the story of a little cat who saved a family in crisis Read more

New Books

£8.99

Add to basket

79 The Eye of Heaven - The FARGO Adventures #6 (Hardback)

by Clive Cussler

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Baffin Island, North-Western Canada: Husband-and-wife team Sami and Remi Fargo are on an environmental expedition to the Arctic, when to their... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.29

You save: £5.70

Add to basket

80 The Last Illusion (Hardback)

by Porochista Khakpour

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70

Add to basket