New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • Hardback

Showing 61-70 of 185 titles

61 The Table of Less-valued Knights (Hardback)

by Marie Phillips

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Sir Humphrey du Val of the Table of Less Valued Knights - Camelot's least prestigious table, with one leg shorter than the others so that it has... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


62 Masters of Rome (Hardback)

by Robert Fabbri

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

"In the fifth instalment of Robert Fabbri's bestselling series, Vespasian fights a battle on two fronts - ancient evil in Britannia and... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


63 The Miniaturist (Hardback)

by Jessie Burton

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sensational feat of storytelling for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


64 It Started with Paris (Hardback)

by Cathy Kelly

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£10.99

You save: £6.00


65 Village Rumours (Hardback)

by Rebecca Shaw

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


66 A Bad Character (Hardback)

by Deepti Kapoor

Format: Hardback 240 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

My boyfriend died when I was twenty-one. His body was left lying broken in the highway out of Delhi while the sun rose in the desert to the east. I... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


67 The Narrow Road to the Deep North (Hardback)

by Richard Flanagan

Format: Hardback 464 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Forever after, there were for them only two sorts of men: the men who were on the Line, and the rest of humanity, who were not. In the despair of a... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.99

You save: £4.00


68 Kingdom - Insurrection Trilogy Book 3 (Hardback)

by Robyn Young

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.99

You save: £4.00


69 The Christmas Surprise (Hardback)

by Jenny Colgan

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

70 In the Approaches (Hardback)

by Nicola Barker

Format: Hardback 512 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

'Open yourself up again to all that terrible light and savage bliss and deafening reverberation ...' Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80