New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • Hardback

Showing 51-60 of 140 titles

51 The Frood: The Authorised and Very Official History of Douglas Adams & the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hardback)

by Jem Roberts

Format: Hardback 464 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The late 20th century author, humorist and thinker Douglas Adams was big - vastly, hugely and thoroughly mind-bogglingly so, both in physical terms,... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

52 Pasha - Thomas Kydd 15 (Hardback)

by Julian Stockwin

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80

Add to basket

53 Ruth's Journey (Hardback)

by Donald Mccaig

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Authorised by the Margaret Mitchell Estate, Ruth's Journey is the prequel to one of the most beloved novels of all time, Gone with the Wind. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

54 Tales of the Marvellous and News of the Strange (Hardback)

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Dating from at least a millennium ago, this title features the earliest known Arabic short stories, surviving in a single, ragged manuscript in a... Read more

New Books

RRP £25.00

£20.00

You save: £5.00

Add to basket

55 Solomon's Kitten (Hardback)

by Sheila Jeffries

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Marley and Me, Solomon's Kitten is the story of a little cat who saved a family in crisis Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

56 Rogues (Hardback)

by George R. R. Martin, Gardner Dozois

Format: Hardback 832 pages
Published: 29/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A collection of twenty-one all-original stories, by an all-star list of contributors, that can delight and astonish in equal measure with their... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

57 Beautiful You (Hardback)

by Chuck Palahniuk

Format: Hardback 240 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Penny Harrigan is a low level associate in a big Manhattan law firm. So it comes as a great shock when she finds herself invited to dinner by one C... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

58 J: A Novel (Hardback)

by Howard Jacobson

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Kevern doesn't know why his father always drew two fingers across his lips when he said a word starting with a J. It wasn't then, and... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

59 Seeing Other People (Hardback)

by Mike Gayle

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The brilliant new novel from everyone's favourite chronicler of family, relationships and life as a modern man. Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

60 Man at the Helm (Hardback)

by Nina Stibbe

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

My sister and I and our little brother were born (in that order) into a very good situation and apart from the odd new thing life was humdrum and... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket