New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • Hardback

Showing 51-60 of 204 titles

51 Goodhouse (Hardback)

by Peyton Marshall

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

America at the end of the 21st century: 17-year-old James doesn't even know what his real name is, though he feels if someone uses it one day,... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

52 The Year I Met You (Hardback)

by Cecelia Ahern

Format: Hardback 328 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

*Winner of the Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year* A thoughtful, captivating and ultimately uplifting novel from this uniquely... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£14.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

53 Lila (Hardback)

by Marilynne Robinson

Format: Hardback 272 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Marilynne Robinson, one of the greatest novelists of our time, returns to the town of Gilead in an unforgettable story about a girl who lived on the... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70

Add to basket

54 The King's Curse (Hardback)

by Philippa Gregory

Format: Hardback 608 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The riveting story of Margaret Pole, daughter of George, Duke of Clarence, one of the few surviving members of the Plantagenet dynasty Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£18.00

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

55 Mobile Library (Hardback)

by David Whitehouse

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The breakout second novel from the award-winning author of Bed, for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and Little Miss Sunshine Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£12.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

56 A Christmas Carol (Hardback)

by Charles Dickens

Format: Hardback 144 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Tells the story of solitary miser Ebenezer Scrooge, who is taught the true meaning of Christmas by the three ghosts of Christmas past, present and... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

57 J: A Novel (Hardback)

by Howard Jacobson

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Kevern doesn't know why his father always drew two fingers across his lips when he said a word starting with a J. It wasn't then, and... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

58 Adultery (Hardback)

by Paulo Coelho

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Linda knows she's lucky. Yet every morning when she opens her eyes to a so-called new day, she feels like closing them again. Her friends... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50

Add to basket

59 The Mill Girl (Hardback)

by Rosie Goodwin

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A young girl's courage and strength in the face of hardship and heartache. The new novel from much-loved author Rosie Goodwin. Read more

New Books

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

60 The Handsome Man's De Luxe Cafe - No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency 15 (Hardback)

by Alexander McCall Smith

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 18/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new Botswana book from bestselling author Alexander McCall Smith, this is Mma Ramotswe's fifteenth wonderful adventure. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70

Add to basket