New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction

Showing 81-90 of 443 titles

81 Ghostwritten (Paperback)

by Isabel Wolff

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

She listens to everyone else's story, but can she find her own? Perfect for fans of Tenko and The Railway Man Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


82 The She-Wolf - The Accursed Kings 5 (Hardback)

by Maurice Druon

Format: Hardback 428 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

'This was the original game of thrones' George R.R. Martin Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40


83 Jamaica Inn - VMC 515 (Paperback)

by Daphne Du Maurier

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


84 Meet Me Under the Clock (Paperback)

by Annie Murray

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Two families. Two wartime loves. Their lives changed forever ... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


85 The Flavours of Love (Paperback)

by Dorothy Koomson

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Eighteen months after her husband was killed, Saffron Mackleroy receives a letter from her husband's murderer, claiming innocence. And her... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


86 The Jungle Book - Clothbound Classics (Hardback)

by Rudyard Kipling

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 03/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


87 Balancing Act (Hardback)

by Joanna Trollope

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (13)

3 out of 5
New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.99

You save: £5.00


88 The Blazing World (Hardback)

by Siri Hustvedt

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 13/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

By the widely loved author of WHAT I LOVED, a novel about art, identity, feminism and revenge - a tantalising intellectual mystery with a very... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80


89 The Key to It All (Paperback)

by Joanna Rees

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams ... The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Victoria Fox, Lulu Taylor and... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


90 Outsiders (Paperback)

by Roberto Saviano, Carlo Lucarelli, Valeria Parrella, The Wu Ming Foundation, Piero Colaprico, Simona Vinci

Format: Paperback 224 pages
Published: 06/03/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Six Italians writing from the margins: these stories are linked by common themes of belonging, dislocation and identity, and together they take the... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80