New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction

Showing 51-60 of 324 titles

51 Saving Grace (Hardback)

by Jane Green

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new book from the international bestselling author Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£10.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

52 Amnesia (Hardback)

by Peter Carey

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 30/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When Gaby Bailleux released the Angel Worm into Australia's prison system, allowing hundreds of asylum seekers to walk free, she also let the... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

53 The Great Christmas Knit off (Paperback)

by Alexandra Brown

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The perfect seasonal tale of how laughter, friends and wacky Christmas jumpers can mend a broken heart. For fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.59

You save: £1.40

Add to basket

54 Dangerous Women: Part 2 (Paperback)

by George R. R. Martin, Gardner Dozois

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most stellar names in fiction are available for the... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

55 The Rosie Effect: Don Tillman No. 2 (Hardback)

by Graeme Simsion

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Until a year ago, forty-one-year-old geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date. Until he met Rosie, 'the world's most incompatible... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£12.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

56 Some Luck (Hardback)

by Jane Smiley

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The first instalment in the Pulitzer Prize-winner's masterpiece - a trilogy following one family over a hundred years Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

57 Assassin's Creed: Unity (Paperback)

by Oliver Bowden

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

1789: The magnificent city of Paris sees the dawn of the French Revolution. The cobblestone streets run red with blood as the people rise against... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

58 Station Eleven (Hardback)

by Emily St. John Mandel

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 10/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

An audacious, darkly glittering novel about art, fame, and ambition set in the eerie days of civilization's collapse. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

59 Hello from the Gillespies (Paperback)

by Monica McInerney

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For the last thirty years, Angela Gillespie's annual Christmas letter has been full of her family's triumphs. But this year Angela surprises... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

60 Alfie the Doorstep Cat (Hardback)

by Rachel Wells

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For all fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the only book to find in your stocking this Christmas. Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.49

You save: £2.50

Add to basket