New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction

Showing 121-130 of 708 titles

121 Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effect (Hardback)

by Mark Greaney

Format: Hardback 688 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing. The pieces are there, but assembling the... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£18.00

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

122 The Nutcracker (Hardback)

by E. T. A. Hoffmann

Format: Hardback 96 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Captures better than any other story a child's wonder at Christmas. This book features enchanting images of sugar plums and nutcrackers,... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

123 The Great Christmas Knit off (Paperback)

by Alexandra Brown

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The perfect seasonal tale of how laughter, friends and wacky Christmas jumpers can mend a broken heart. For fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.59

You save: £1.40

Add to basket

124 Dissident Gardens (Paperback)

by Jonathan Lethem

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Rose Zimmer got screwed. It wasn't the first time, and it wasn't the last. For over forty years she pounds the streets of Sunnyside Gardens,... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

125 Warlock - Egyptian Novels 3 (Paperback)

by Wilbur Smith

Format: Paperback 704 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Set in Egypt, Warlock is the prequel to The Quest and follows on from River God and The Seventh Scroll Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

126 The Dig (Paperback)

by Cynan Jones

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A novel that marks the maturing of a singular British writing talent - and perhaps the most significant writer to come out of Wales in a generation Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

127 Oranges are Not the Only Fruit (Paperback)

by Jeanette Winterson

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Jeanette is adopted and brought up by her mother as one of God's elect. Zealous and passionate, she seems destined for life as a missionary, but... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.59

You save: £1.40

Add to basket

128 The Chimes (Paperback)

by Charles Dickens

Format: Paperback 160 pages
Published: 07/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The second in Dickens' Christmas novels, The Chimes is the story of a poor ticket porter, whose outlook is changed from despair to hope by the... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

129 The Illuminations (Hardback)

by Andrew O'Hagan

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 29/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

How much do we keep from the people we love? Why is the truth so often buried in secrets? Can we learn from the past or must we forget it? This... Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£15.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

130 The Taxidermist's Daughter (Hardback)

by Kate Mosse

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The enthralling new novel from the bestselling author of The Winter Ghosts, Citadel and Labyrinth Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70

Add to basket