New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction

Showing 101-110 of 323 titles

101 Snake Road (Paperback)

by Sue Peebles

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Peggy Kirkpatrick has been talking about a baby called Eleanor. But no one has heard of Eleanor, and Peggy has dementia. She gets confused and most... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

102 Something I've Been Meaning to Tell You (Paperback)

by Alice Munro

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 27/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Something I've Been Meaning to Tell You. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

103 The Zone of Interest (Hardback)

by Martin Amis

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 21/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

What happens when we discover who we really are? And how do we come to terms with it? This title tells a dark love story that set against a backdrop... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£14.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

104 The Pat Hobby Stories (Paperback)

by Scott F. Fitzgerald

Format: Paperback 160 pages
Published: 19/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Part of Alma Classics Fitzgerald series of lavishly produced editions with flaps and 4 b&w plates, The Pat Hobby Stories offers a vivid account of... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.59

You save: £1.40

Add to basket

105 The Mysterious Affair at Castaway House (Paperback)

by Stephanie Lam

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

It's 1965 and eighteen year-old Rosie Churchill has run away to the beautiful but run-down Castaway House in the seaside town of Helmstone. But... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

106 The Frood: The Authorised and Very Official History of Douglas Adams & the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hardback)

by Jem Roberts

Format: Hardback 464 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The late 20th century author, humorist and thinker Douglas Adams was big - vastly, hugely and thoroughly mind-bogglingly so, both in physical terms,... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

107 Ruth's Journey (Hardback)

by Donald Mccaig

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Authorised by the Margaret Mitchell Estate, Ruth's Journey is the prequel to one of the most beloved novels of all time, Gone with the Wind. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

108 Rogues (Hardback)

by George R. R. Martin, Gardner Dozois

Format: Hardback 832 pages
Published: 29/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A collection of twenty-one all-original stories, by an all-star list of contributors, that can delight and astonish in equal measure with their... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

109 The Coincidence Authority (Paperback)

by J. W. Ironmonger

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

110 The Long Fall (Paperback)

by Julia Crouch

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The stunning new psychological thriller from Julia Crouch for fans of Barbara Vine, Sophie Hannah and Gillian Flynn. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket