New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • Historical fiction
  • £10 - £15

Showing 1-7 of 7 titles

1 The King's Sister (Hardback)

by Anne O'Brien

Format: Hardback 560 pages
Published: 07/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

2 The Winter Crown - Eleanor of Aquitaine Trilogy (Hardback)

by Elizabeth Chadwick

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new book in the magnificent Eleanor of Aquitaine trilogy, following this fascinating queen as she fights for power amongst the perils of the... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

3 Enemy of Rome (Hardback)

by Douglas Jackson

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Summer, AD 69. Rome and its empire are in turmoil, caught in the coils of a desperate and destructive civil war. The emperor Otho is dead by his own... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.59

You save: £5.40

Add to basket

4 The Fair Fight (Hardback)

by Anna Freeman

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of Sarah Waters and THE CRIMSON PETAL AND THE WHITE, a vibrant tale of female boxers and their scheming patrons in 18th-century Bristol. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

5 The Barefoot Queen (Paperback)

by Ildefonso Falcones

Format: Paperback 704 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

1748, Seville: Caridad, a former Cuban slave, wanders the streets of the city. Forced to leave behind her young son, she has just arrived by boat to... Read more

New Books

RRP £13.99

£10.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

6 The Tudor Vendetta (Paperback)

by Christopher Gortner

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £13.99

£12.21

You save: £1.78

Add to basket

7 Fields of Glory (Paperback)

by Michael Jecks

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

The Battle of Crecy, the start of the Hundred Years' Wars. The beginning of a new series for Michael Jecks Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£12.21

You save: £0.78