New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • £10 - £15
  • 5 stars

Showing 1-10 of 22 titles

1 The Book of Life (Hardback)

by Deborah E. Harkness

Format: Hardback 592 pages
Published: 15/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (7)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.99

You save: £4.00


2 A Perfect Heritage (Hardback)

by Penny Vincenzi

Format: Hardback 768 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

A family. A firm. A lifetime of secrets. The irresistible new novel from the No 1 bestselling Penny Vincenzi. The Original and The Best. Read more

New Books

RRP £19.99

£13.99

You save: £6.00


3 Written in My Own Heart's Blood (Hardback)

by Diana Gabaldon

Format: Hardback 848 pages
Published: 10/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £18.99

£14.99

You save: £4.00


4 The Way Back Home (Hardback)

by Freya North

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The gripping and poignant new bestseller from Freya North. One summer, something happened that changed everything forever... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


5 A Song for Issy Bradley (Hardback)

by Carys Bray

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Tells the story of Ian - husband, father, maths teacher and Mormon bishop - and his unshakeable belief that everything will turn out all right if he... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


6 A Seaside Affair (Hardback)

by Fern Britton

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the much-loved TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


7 If You Were Me (Hardback)

by Sheila O'Flanagan

Format: Hardback 464 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £13.99

£11.19

You save: £2.80


8 Friendship (Hardback)

by Emily Gould

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


9 God of Vengeance (Hardback)

by Giles Kristian

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Norway 785 AD. It began with the betrayal of a lord by a king... But when King Gorm puts Jarl Harald's family to the sword, he makes one... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


10 Surrounded by Water (Hardback)

by Stephanie Butland

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Elizabeth's world is turned upside down when her husband dies in a tragic drowning accident. How typical of her kind, generous husband - a... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.29

You save: £3.70