New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • £10 - £15

Showing 41-50 of 103 titles

41 Shark (Hardback)

by Will Self

Format: Hardback 480 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

4 May 1970. A week earlier President Nixon has ordered American ground forces into Cambodia to pursue the Vietcong. By the end of the day four... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.99

You save: £5.00

Add to basket

42 The Winter Crown - Eleanor of Aquitaine Trilogy 2 (Hardback)

by Elizabeth Chadwick

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new book in the magnificent Eleanor of Aquitaine trilogy, following this fascinating queen as she fights for power amongst the perils of the... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

43 We are Not Ourselves (Hardback)

by Matthew Thomas

Format: Hardback 640 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

LONGLISTED FOR THE GUARDIAN FIRST BOOK AWARD A stunning, heartbreaking debut - 'We Are Not Ourselves' is both the intimate story of a... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

44 The Ploughmen (Hardback)

by Kim Zupan

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Kim Zupan is a singular talent, a writer whose voice and sensibility earn comparison to the likes of Cormac McCarthy and Tom Franklin. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

45 Adultery (Hardback)

by Paulo Coelho

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Linda knows she's lucky. Yet every morning when she opens her eyes to a so-called new day, she feels like closing them again. Her friends... Read more

New Books

£14.99

Add to basket

46 Fives and Twenty-Fives (Hardback)

by Michael Pitre

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£14.69

You save: £2.30

Add to basket

47 If I Knew You Were Going to be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go (Hardback)

by Judy Chicurel

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 30/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

An outstanding debut for readers of Jennifer Egan, Alice Hoffman and Anne Tyler, set in a working class Long Island community in the early 1970s. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.48

You save: £1.51

Add to basket

48 Volcano Street (Paperback)

by David Rain

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In the tradition of great Australian literature Volcano Street is a wonderfully vivid portrayal of small-town life and the uncertainties of childhood. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

49 Dear Thief (Hardback)

by Samantha Harvey

Format: Hardback 272 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In the middle of a winter's night, a woman wraps herself in a blanket, picks up a pen and starts writing to an estranged friend. In answer to a... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£14.89

You save: £2.10

Add to basket

50 Life of a Counterfeiter - Pushkin Collection (Paperback)

by Yasushi Inoue, Michael Emmerich, Ping Zhu

Format: Paperback 144 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Three perfectly balanced stories from one of Japan's greatest authors Read more

New Books

RRP £12.00

£11.39

You save: £0.61

Add to basket