New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • £10 - £15

Showing 31-40 of 155 titles

31 Return of the Plumed Serpent - War God Book 2 (Paperback)

by Graham Hancock

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

New Books

RRP £13.99

£11.59

You save: £2.40


32 The Year I Met You (Hardback)

by Cecelia Ahern

Format: Hardback 328 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

*Winner of the Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year* A thoughtful, captivating and ultimately uplifting novel from this uniquely... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£14.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

33 Mobile Library (Hardback)

by David Whitehouse

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The breakout second novel from the award-winning author of Bed, for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and Little Miss Sunshine Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£12.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

34 Goodhouse (Hardback)

by Peyton Marshall

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

America at the end of the 21st century: 17-year-old James doesn't even know what his real name is, though he feels if someone uses it one day,... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

35 Adultery (Hardback)

by Paulo Coelho

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Linda knows she's lucky. Yet every morning when she opens her eyes to a so-called new day, she feels like closing them again. Her friends... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50

Add to basket

36 The Book of Gold Leaves (Paperback)

by Mirza Waheed

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 30/10/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In an ancient house in the city of Srinagar, Faiz paints exquisite Papier Mache pencil boxes for tourists. Evening is beginning to slip into night... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30

Add to basket

37 Ruth's Journey (Hardback)

by Donald Mccaig

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Authorised by the Margaret Mitchell Estate, Ruth's Journey is the prequel to one of the most beloved novels of all time, Gone with the Wind. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

38 Vigilante (Hardback)

by Shelley Harris

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 08/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the author of JUBILEE - a Top 10 bestseller and Richard & Judy choice - the story of woman who decides to become a hero. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

39 Mathew's Tale (Paperback)

by Quintin Jardine

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 01/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £13.99

£12.78

You save: £1.21

Add to basket

40 The Christmas Surprise (Hardback)

by Jenny Colgan

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

There will be more than one surprise in store for sweetshop owner Rosie Hopkins this Christmas, in the brand new novel by Sunday Times bestselling... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30

Add to basket