New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • £10 - £15

Showing 31-40 of 105 titles

31 Village Rumours (Hardback)

by Rebecca Shaw

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

32 The Betrayers (Paperback)

by David Bezmozgis

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Two men meet on a park bench in Jerusalem: a politician, on the eve of a controversial stand against his government, and a Mossad agent, sent to... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

33 The Fair Fight (Hardback)

by Anna Freeman

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of Sarah Waters and THE CRIMSON PETAL AND THE WHITE, a vibrant tale of female boxers and their scheming patrons in 18th-century Bristol. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

34 Infidelities (Paperback)

by Kirsty Gunn

Format: Paperback 224 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Offers a collection of stories that offers a candid peek at infidelity in all its guises. This book includes tales of lust, deceit, resentment and... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

35 This Should Be Written in the Present Tense (Hardback)

by Helle Helle

Format: Hardback 192 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Dorte should be at uni in Copenhagen. But she's not. She should probably put some curtains up in her new place. And maybe stop sleeping with her... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

36 The Seven Sisters (Hardback)

by Lucinda Riley

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The first book in a new series from the number one international bestseller Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50

Add to basket

37 The American Lover (Hardback)

by Rose Tremain

Format: Hardback 240 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Trapped in a London flat, Beth remembers a transgressive love affair in 1960s Paris. The most famous writer in Russia takes his last breath in a... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

38 Outline: A Novel (Hardback)

by Rachel Cusk

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A woman writer goes to Athens in the height of summer to teach a writing course. Though her own circumstances remain indistinct, she becomes the... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

39 The Portrait of a Lady - Clothbound Classics (Hardback)

by Henry James

Format: Hardback 768 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When Isabel Archer, a beautiful, spirited American, is brought to Europe by her wealthy aunt Touchett, it is expected that she will soon marry. But... Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

40 Portrait of a Man (Hardback)

by Georges Perec, David Bellos

Format: Hardback 176 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The recently discovered first novel by the world famous author of Life: A User's Manual and A Void. Establishing themes that would resonate... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket