New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • £10 - £15

Showing 31-40 of 111 titles

31 The Fair Fight (Hardback)

by Anna Freeman

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of Sarah Waters and THE CRIMSON PETAL AND THE WHITE, a vibrant tale of female boxers and their scheming patrons in 18th-century Bristol. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

32 The Betrayers (Paperback)

by David Bezmozgis

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Two men meet on a park bench in Jerusalem: a politician, on the eve of a controversial stand against his government, and a Mossad agent, sent to... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

33 Ruth's Journey (Hardback)

by Donald Mccaig

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Authorised by the Margaret Mitchell Estate, Ruth's Journey is the prequel to one of the most beloved novels of all time, Gone with the Wind. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

34 Village Rumours (Hardback)

by Rebecca Shaw

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

35 Man at the Helm (Hardback)

by Nina Stibbe

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

My sister and I and our little brother were born (in that order) into a very good situation and apart from the odd new thing life was humdrum and... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

36 Seeing Other People (Hardback)

by Mike Gayle

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The brilliant new novel from everyone's favourite chronicler of family, relationships and life as a modern man. Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

37 Portrait of a Man (Hardback)

by Georges Perec, David Bellos

Format: Hardback 176 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The recently discovered first novel by the world famous author of Life: A User's Manual and A Void. Establishing themes that would resonate... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

38 The Portrait of a Lady - Clothbound Classics (Hardback)

by Henry James

Format: Hardback 768 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When Isabel Archer, a beautiful, spirited American, is brought to Europe by her wealthy aunt Touchett, it is expected that she will soon marry. But... Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

39 Some Here Among Us (Hardback)

by Peter Walker

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

40 The New World (Hardback)

by Sir Andrew Motion

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Jim and Natty are shipwrecked on the coast of Texas, blown off course on their way home from Treasure Island. But they have stolen something they... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket