New Books

Refined by:

  • Fiction
  • £10 - £15

Showing 21-30 of 163 titles

21 The Boy I Love (Hardback)

by Lynda Bellingham

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new novel from Lynda Bellingham, set in the heart of the theatre, where secrets are made, a special eye on a world full of laughter and tears Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£10.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

22 How To Make A Friend (Hardback)

by Fleur Smithwick

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 29/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Sam was always there when she needed him, until one day... he wasn't. Now, Alice's life almost resembles something normal. She has a handful... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£11.99

You save: £5.00

Add to basket

23 The Emerald Light in the Air: Stories (Paperback)

by Donald Antrim

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A devastatingly funny, achingly tender short story collection from a MacArthur Foundation 'Genius' Grant recipient and an acknowledged... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£12.09

You save: £0.90

Add to basket

24 Man at the Helm (Hardback)

by Nina Stibbe

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Not long after her parents' separation, heralded by an awkward scene involving a wet Daily Telegraph and a pan of cold eggs, nine-year-old... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

25 Summertime (Hardback)

by Vanessa Lafaye

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Tensions simmer as a small town, already divided by race, is torn apart by the deadliest of hurricanes. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

26 Euphoria (Hardback)

by Lily King

Format: Hardback 272 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Three young anthropologists in the 1930s are caught in a passionate love triangle ... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50

Add to basket

27 The Silent Sister (Paperback)

by Diane Chamberlain

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Incredibly gripping and emotionally powerful, The Silent Sister is Diane's second novel with Pan Macmillan, and is perfect for fans of Jodi... Read more

New Books

RRP £13.99

£12.79

You save: £1.20


28 In Real Life (Paperback)

by Chris Killen

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For a while, Ian, Lauren and Paul shared the same friends, the same university, the same dreams and the same potential. Ten years on they are worlds... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

29 365: Stories (Paperback)

by James Robertson

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In 2013, the author wrote a story every day. Each was exactly 365 words long. A year later, on a daily basis, the stories were published on the Five... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30

Add to basket

30 Madame Bovary - Clothbound Classics (Hardback)

by Gustave Flaubert

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket