New Books

Refined by:

  • Fern Britton

Showing 1-1 of 1 titles

1 A Seaside Affair (Hardback)

by Fern Britton

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the much-loved TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60