New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Thrillers
  • 4 stars

Showing 1-10 of 12 titles

1 Mr Mercedes (Hardback)

by Stephen King

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 03/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (4)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £20.00

£15.00

You save: £5.00


2 Angelica's Smile - Inspector Montalbano Mysteries 17 (Hardback)

by Andrea Camilleri

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The irresistible new bestselling mystery featuring Inspector Montalbano Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00


3 The Three (Hardback)

by Sarah Lotz

Format: Hardback
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (14)

4 out of 5

They're here. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


4 The Outcast Dead: A Ruth Galloway Investigation (Paperback)

by Elly Griffiths

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

Forensic archaeologist Dr Ruth Galloway discovers the skeleton of a long-dead murderess, while DCI Nelson has a new killer on his hands... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


5 Blood Whispers (Paperback)

by John Gordon Sinclair

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Kaltrina Dervishi is a prostitute on the run from Serbian gang leader Fisnik Abazi. The police want her to give evidence against him: Abazi wants... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


6 Glow (Hardback)

by Ned Beauman

Format: Hardback
Published: 08/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (6)

4 out of 5

From the prizewinning author of BOXER, BEETLE and the Booker-longlisted THE TELEPORTATION ACCIDENT comes Ned Beauman's third and most thrilling... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00


7 Precious Thing (Paperback)

by Colette McBeth

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

A searing portrayal of a vivid bond of love - and hate - between friends The perfect psychological thriller debut for any fan of GONE GIRL Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


8 The Human Flies - K2 and Patricia Series (Hardback)

by Hans Olav Lahlum

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The first mystery in the hugely compelling, bestselling Norwegian crime series Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40


9 The Book of You (Hardback)

by Claire Kendal

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (9)

4 out of 5

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.79

You save: £3.20


10 Nagasaki (Paperback)

by Eric Faye, Emily Boyce

Format: Paperback 112 pages
Published: 14/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

In a house on a suburban street in Nagasaki, meteorologist Shimura Kobo lives quietly on his own. Or so he believes. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60