New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Thrillers
  • 4 stars

Showing 1-9 of 9 titles

1 The Farm (Hardback)

by Tom Rob Smith

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 13/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (14)

4 out of 5

A suspenseful psychological thriller from the author of Booker-longlisted Child 44, now a film starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


2 A Delicate Truth (Paperback)

by John Le Carre

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (8)

4 out of 5

A counter-terror operation, codenamed Wildlife, is being mounted in Britain's most precious colony, Gibraltar. Its purpose: to capture a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


3 Bird Box (Hardback)

by Josh Malerman

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (20)

4 out of 5

Josh Malerman's debut novel BIRD BOX is a terrifying, Hitchcockesque psychological horror that is sure to stay with you long after... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


4 The Devil in the Marshalsea (Hardback)

by Antonia Hodgson

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (11)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £17.99

£13.49

You save: £4.50


5 Summer's Child (Paperback)

by Diane Chamberlain

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 04/04/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


6 Nagasaki (Paperback)

by Eric Faye, Emily Boyce

Format: Paperback 112 pages
Published: 14/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

In a house on a suburban street in Nagasaki, meteorologist Shimura Kobo lives quietly on his own. Or so he believes. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.49

You save: £0.50


7 The Book of You (Hardback)

by Claire Kendal

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (6)

4 out of 5

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


8 After I'm Gone (Hardback)

by Laura Lippman

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 03/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

When Felix Brewer meets nineteen-year-old Bernadette 'Bambi' Gottschalk at a Dance in 1959, he charms her with wild promises. Thanks to his... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


9 The Accident (Paperback)

by C. L. Taylor

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00