New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Thrillers

Showing 61-70 of 76 titles

61 The Arc of the Swallow (Hardback)

by Sissel-Jo Gazan, Charlotte Barslund

Format: Hardback 480 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The follow-up to The Dinosaur Feather exposes a scandal in an addictive scientific thriller. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

62 The Samurai Inheritance (Paperback)

by James Douglas

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

April 1943 - A Mitsubishi transport plane plunges from the sky over the island of Bougainville. On board is Admiral Isoruku Yamamoto, architect of... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

63 Let Me Go (Paperback)

by Chelsea Cain

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new novel in Chelsea Cain's New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan/Gretchen Lowell series. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

64 Alphabet House (Paperback)

by Jussi Adler-Olsen, Steve Schein

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 11/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A gripping, psychological war thriller from bestselling Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q series. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

65 Bitter Remedy: An Alec Blume Case (Paperback)

by Conor Fitzgerald

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £11.99

£9.59

You save: £2.40

Add to basket

66 A Love Like Blood (Paperback)

by Marcus Sedgwick

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

67 The Doll - Vanessa Munroe 3 (Paperback)

by Taylor Stevens

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Information specialist Vanessa 'Michael' Munroe has a global reputation for getting things done, often dangerous and violent things. On a... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£6.29

You save: £0.70

Add to basket

68 One Kick (Paperback)

by Chelsea Cain

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The New York Times bestselling author of Heartsick moves to S&S with an utterly gripping new series. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

69 The Competition: A Rachel Knight Novel - Rachel Knight (Paperback)

by Marcia Clark

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

New Books

RRP £13.99

£11.19

You save: £2.80


70 Hangman - Absalom Kearney 2 (Paperback)

by Stephan Talty

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Detective Absalom Kearney returns in this chilling, compelling standout crime thriller for fans of Tana French, Dennis Lehane and Jo Nesbo Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£8.19

You save: £0.80

Add to basket