New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Thrillers
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 113 titles

1 The African Equation (Paperback)

by Yasmina Khadra, Howard Curtis

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 15/02/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From acclaimed Algerian author Yasmina Khadra, a powerful tale of a doctor taken hostage by Somali pirates. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

2 Unlucky 13: (Women's Murder Club 13) - Women's Murder Club 13 (Paperback)

by James Patterson

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When two dead bodies are found inside a wrecked car on the Golden Gate Bridge, Detective Lindsay Boxer doubts that it will be anything as simple as... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.19

You save: £0.80

Add to basket

3 The Accident (Paperback)

by Chris Pavone

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Taking place over the course of twenty-four hours, this book draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

4 Better off Dead - Victor the Assassin 4 (Paperback)

by Tom Wood

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New look Tom Wood, same five-star action. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

5 A Colder War (Paperback)

by Charles Cumming

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy novel from 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday) Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

6 Secret of the Templars (Paperback)

by Paul Christopher

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

John Holliday, army ranger turned historian, is the Indiana Jones of conspiracy thrillers. Ex-army ranger turned historian John Holliday is in... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

7 Sons of Anarchy - Bratva (Paperback)

by Christopher Golden, Kurt Sutter

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 11/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the mind of Executive Producer Kurt Sutter, Jax learns that his half-sister, Trinity, has been in the US for months without his knowing - and... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

8 Dead Man Walking (Paperback)

by Paul Finch

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

9 Mirage: Oregon Files No. 9 (Paperback)

by Clive Cussler

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

October 1943. A US Navy warship vanishes at sea off the coast of Philadelphia. Its disappearance was rumoured to have been a result of a classified... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

10 The Skin Collector - Lincoln Rhyme Book 11 (Paperback)

by Jeffery Deaver

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 29/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The long-anticipated follow-up to THE BONE COLLECTOR from master of suspense and number one bestselling author Jeffery Deaver. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket