New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Thrillers
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 59 titles

1 The Gift of Darkness (Paperback)

by V. M. Giambanco

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Thirteen days to solve a murder. Thirteen days to question everything. Thirteen days before darkness descends... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£6.29

You save: £0.70


2 The Edge of Normal (Paperback)

by Carla Norton

Format: Paperback 360 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Tell me, what are you really afraid of ... ? Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


3 Concealed in Death - In Death 38 (Paperback)

by J. D. Robb

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


4 Second Honeymoon (Paperback)

by James Patterson

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

FBI agent John O'Hara receives a call from a man desperate for his help. His son and daughter-in-law have been found murdered on their honeymoon... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


5 Lastnight: The 5th Jack Nightingale Supernatural Thriller (Paperback)

by Stephen Leather

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


6 The Killing Club (Paperback)

by Paul Finch

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


7 Hollow Mountain (Paperback)

by Thomas Mogford

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £11.99

£9.59

You save: £2.40


8 Identical (Paperback)

by Scott Turow

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A gripping masterpiece of dark family rivalries, shadowy politics and hidden secrets, from the bestselling thriller author, writing at the height of... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


9 The Swimmer (Hardback)

by Joakim Zander

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Guilt, atonement and revenge. A deep-cover agent races across Europe to save the daughter he never knew. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.74

You save: £3.25


10 The Memory Killer (Paperback)

by J. A. Kerley

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Detective Carson Ryder faces a cunning and inventive adversary in this terrifying thriller from the bestselling author of Her Last Scream. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60