New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Hardback
  • Americas

Showing 1-2 of 2 titles

1 Inside Alcatraz: My Time on the Rock (Hardback)

by Jim Quillen

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The author, number 586: a runaway, problem child and petty thief, was jailed several times before his 20th birthday. In August 1942 after another... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

2 The Girl Who Couldn't Read (Hardback)

by John Harding

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00