Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Crime & mystery

Showing 1-10 of 484 titles

1 Gone Girl (Paperback)

by Gillian Flynn

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 03/01/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The huge bestselling novel: now a hotly anticipated David Fincher movie starring Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike. Includes Reading Group Notes. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£5.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

2 Gone Girl (Paperback)

by Gillian Flynn

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

There are two sides to every story... The No.1 bestselling novel that everyone is talking about, GONE GIRL is now a major motion picture starring... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

3 Dark Places (Paperback)

by Gillian Flynn

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 10/06/2010

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Your brother murdered your family. Your evidence put him away...the gripping second novel from the author of the mega-bestselling GONE GIRL. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

4 The Devil in the Marshalsea (Paperback)

by Antonia Hodgson

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A murderer on the loose ... in prison. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

5 Prophecy (Paperback)

by S. J. Parris

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 18/08/2011

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

6 Murder on High Holborn - Exploits of Thomas Chaloner 9 (Paperback)

by Susanna Gregory

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 16/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

7 61 Hours: (Jack Reacher 14) - Jack Reacher 14 (Paperback)

by Lee Child

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 02/09/2010

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Icy winter in South Dakota. A bus skids and crashes in a gathering storm. On the back seat: Jack Reacher, hitching a ride to nowhere. A life without... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

8 Before I Go to Sleep (Paperback)

by S. J. Watson

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love - all... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

9 Entry Island (Paperback)

by Peter May

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Detective Sime Mackenzie is haunted by the feeling he knows the woman named as murder suspect - despite the fact they have never met. A standalone... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

10 A Scream in Soho - British Library Crime Classics (Paperback)

by John G. Brandon

Format: Paperback 256 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When a piercing scream rends the air and a bloodied knife is found, Detective Inspector MacCarthy is soon on the scene. He must move through the... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket