New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Crime & mystery
  • 4 stars

Showing 1-10 of 21 titles

1 The Silkworm - Cormoran Strike (Hardback)

by Robert Galbraith, Robert Galbraith

Format: Hardback 464 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (11)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £20.00

£14.00

You save: £6.00


2 The Devil's Workshop (Paperback)

by Alex Grecian

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

April, 1890. London wakes to the shocking news of a mass prison escape. Walter Day and the Scotland Yard Murder Squad now face a desperate race... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


3 Treachery (Paperback)

by S. J. Parris

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


4 Entry Island (Paperback)

by Peter May

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

Detective Sime Mackenzie is haunted by the feeling he knows the woman named as murder suspect - despite the fact they have never met. A standalone... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


5 Remember Me This Way (Hardback)

by Sabine Durrant

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

The new, brilliantly tense psychological thriller by Sabine Durrant, author of the hugely praised UNDER YOUR SKIN. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.24

You save: £3.75


6 The Sandman (Hardback)

by Lars Kepler

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (10)

4 out of 5

The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00


7 Angelica's Smile - Inspector Montalbano Mysteries 17 (Hardback)

by Andrea Camilleri

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The irresistible new bestselling mystery featuring Inspector Montalbano Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00


8 Broken Monsters (Hardback)

by Lauren Beukes

Format: Hardback 528 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

EVEN KILLERS HAVE DREAMS A terrifying new thriller from Lauren Beukes, award-winning author of The Shining Girls. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


9 Blood Whispers (Paperback)

by John Gordon Sinclair

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Kaltrina Dervishi is a prostitute on the run from Serbian gang leader Fisnik Abazi. The police want her to give evidence against him: Abazi wants... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


10 The Devil in the Marshalsea (Paperback)

by Antonia Hodgson

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (13)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00