New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Crime & mystery
  • 4 stars

Showing 1-10 of 26 titles

1 Entry Island (Paperback)

by Peter May

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

Detective Sime Mackenzie is haunted by the feeling he knows the woman named as murder suspect - despite the fact they have never met. A standalone... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


2 Treachery (Paperback)

by S. J. Parris

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


3 Saints of the Shadow Bible (Paperback)

by Ian Rankin

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


4 The Devil's Workshop (Paperback)

by Alex Grecian

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

April, 1890. London wakes to the shocking news of a mass prison escape. Walter Day and the Scotland Yard Murder Squad now face a desperate race... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


5 The Devil in the Marshalsea (Paperback)

by Antonia Hodgson

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (15)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


6 The Sandman (Hardback)

by Lars Kepler

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (13)

4 out of 5

The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.99

You save: £3.00


7 The Secret Place (Hardback)

by Tana French

Format: Hardback 528 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (5)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


8 Buried Angels (Paperback)

by Camilla Lackberg

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


9 Broken Monsters (Hardback)

by Lauren Beukes

Format: Hardback 528 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

EVEN KILLERS HAVE DREAMS A terrifying new thriller from Lauren Beukes, award-winning author of The Shining Girls. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


10 Remember Me This Way (Hardback)

by Sabine Durrant

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

The new, brilliantly tense psychological thriller by Sabine Durrant, author of the hugely praised UNDER YOUR SKIN. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.24

You save: £3.75