Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Showing 81-90 of 707 titles

81 Faceless Killers: Kurt Wallander - Kurt Wallander 1 (Paperback)

by Henning Mankell

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 08/12/2011

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

One frozen January morning at 5am, Inspector Wallander responds to what he believes is a routine call out. When he reaches the isolated farmhouse he... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

82 Prophecy (Paperback)

by S. J. Parris

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 18/08/2011

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

83 Those in Peril - Hector Cross Novels 1 (Paperback)

by Wilbur Smith

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 29/03/2012

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Another outstanding adventure from one of the world's best loved storytellers Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

84 Murder on the Orient Express - Poirot (Paperback)

by Agatha Christie

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 04/06/2001

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

85 NYPD Red - NYPD Red 1 (Paperback)

by James Patterson

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 23/05/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Every cop wants to be part of NYPD Red. It is the elite team in New York's police department, handling the cases involving the most important... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

86 No Time for Goodbye (Paperback)

by Linwood Barclay

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 12/06/2008

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

You wake up. Your house is empty. Your family has disappeared... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

87 Joyland (Paperback)

by Stephen King

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 07/06/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Set in a small-town North Carolina amusement park in 1973, this title tells the story of the summer in which college student Devin Jones comes to... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

88 Sacrilege (Paperback)

by S. J. Parris

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 16/08/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

89 Never Coming Back: David Raker Novel #4 (Paperback)

by Tim Weaver

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 29/08/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

It was supposed to be the start of a big night out. But when Emily Kane arrives at her sister Carrie's house, she finds the front door unlocked... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

90 Digital Fortress (Paperback)

by Dan Brown

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 28/08/2009

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When the National Security Agency's invincible code-breaking machine encounters a mysterious code it cannot break, the agency calls in its head... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket