Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Showing 81-90 of 710 titles

81 Dead or Alive (Paperback)

by Tom Clancy, Grant Blackwood

Format: Paperback 736 pages
Published: 15/09/2011

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The Campus was secretly created by President Jack Ryan to covertly eliminate terrorists. Now it faces its greatest threat: a sadistic killer known... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

82 The Risk of Darkness: Simon Serrailler Book 3 (Paperback)

by Susan Hill

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 03/09/2009

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Children have been vanishing - there are no leads - just a kidnapper at large. The police have failed, the families are distraught and the morale at... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

83 Sleepyhead - Tom Thorne Novels 1 (Paperback)

by Mark Billingham

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 01/03/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Sleepyhead introduces 'the next superstar detective', Tom Thorne, and is a disturbing and unforgettable classic. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

84 A Spy by Nature (Paperback)

by Charles Cumming

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 29/03/2012

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

For fans of TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SPY comes this masterclass in suspense about a spy caught up in his own web of deception... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.29

You save: £2.70

Add to basket

85 Threat Vector (Paperback)

by Tom Clancy

Format: Paperback 720 pages
Published: 26/09/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When Jack Ryan Jr, on a highly secret, off-the-books Campus mission in Turkey, discovers that his team's every move is monitored, he knows that... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

86 The Silent Wife (Paperback)

by A. S. A. Harrison

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 21/11/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

87 Dumb Witness - Poirot (Paperback)

by Agatha Christie

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 02/01/2002

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

An elderly spinster has been poisoned in her country home... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

88 Under Your Skin (Paperback)

by Sabine Durrant

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A woman finds a body, and her life is overturned... UNDER YOUR SKIN is a gripping psychological thriller in which nothing can be assumed and no one... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

89 Alex - The Camille Verhoeven Trilogy 2 (Paperback)

by Pierre Lemaitre, Frank Wynne

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 01/08/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In kidnapping cases, the first few hours are vital. Police Commandant Camille Verh/ven has nothing to go on: no suspect, no leads, no hope. But as... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

90 Dead Man's Time (Paperback)

by Peter James

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 24/10/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

This is the series everyone is reading. From the #1 chart-topper Peter James, comes the ninth novel in the multi-million copy bestselling Roy Grace... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket