Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Showing 71-80 of 829 titles

71 Worth Dying For - Jack Reacher 15 (Paperback)

by Lee Child

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 04/08/2011

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (7)

4 out of 5

Has Jack Reacher finally met his match? 61 Hours ended with Reacher trapped in a desperate situation from which escape seemed impossible. Even for... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


72 The Book of Souls (Paperback)

by James Oswald

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 04/07/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Every year for ten years, a young woman's body was found in Edinburgh at Christmas time: naked, throat slit, body washed clean. Ten years, ten... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


73 Cold Killing (Paperback)

by Luke Delaney

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 15/08/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

3 out of 5

Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


74 Sidney Chambers and the Perils of the Night (Paperback)

by James Runcie

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


75 Nothing To Lose: (Jack Reacher 12) - Jack Reacher 12 (Paperback)

by Lee Child

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 09/04/2009

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

Two small towns in Colorado: Hope and Despair. Between them, nothing but twelve miles of empty road. Jack Reacher can't find a ride, so he... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


76 Tatiana (Paperback)

by Martin Cruz Smith

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

A blistering new Arkady Renko novel whose heroine - the courageous, enigmatic journalist Tatiana - is based on real-life journalist Anna Politkovskaya Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


77 No Way Back (Paperback)

by Andrew Gross

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/04/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The heart-stopping new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds and Reckless. Perfect for fans of James Patterson. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


78 After You with the Pistol: The Second Charlie Mortdecai Novel (Paperback)

by Kyril Bonfiglioli

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Charlie Mortdecai - degenerate aristocrat and victim of his own larceny and licentiousness - has no idea. Until it is made clear to him that he must... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


79 Fatherland (Paperback)

by Robert Harris

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 01/10/2009

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

It is April 1964 and one week before Hitler's 75th birthday. Xavier March, a detective of the Kriminalpolizei, is called out to investigate the... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.29

You save: £2.70


80 Saints of the Shadow Bible (Paperback)

by Ian Rankin

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£9.74

You save: £3.25