New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Showing 61-70 of 220 titles

61 The Beast in the Red Forest - Inspector Pekkala (Paperback)

by Sam Eastland

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A soldier returns from the frontline of battle to report that Pekkala's charred body has been found at the site of an ambush. But Stalin refuses... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

62 The Girl Next Door (Hardback)

by Ruth Rendell

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When the bones of two severed hands are discovered in a box, an investigation into a long buried crime of passion begins. And a group of friends,... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.99

You save: £5.00

Add to basket

63 Inspector Maigret Omnibus: No. 1 (Hardback)

by Georges Simenon

Format: Hardback 544 pages
Published: 27/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

An annual omnibus edition in the Penguin Inspector Maigret series, comprising four titles from the series so far: Pietr the Latvian, The Hanged Man... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.19

You save: £3.80

Add to basket

64 The Revenge of Seven - Lorien Legacies Book 5 (Hardback)

by Pittacus Lore

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 26/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were training and getting... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

65 Malice (Paperback)

by Keigo Higashino

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the bestselling Japanese author of The Devotion of Suspect X comes Malice, the most acclaimed novel in Higashino's outstanding Detective... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

66 East of Innocence (Paperback)

by David Thorne

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Introducing a brilliantly accomplished crime debut and the launch of an exciting new series starring Daniel Connell, a disgraced lawyer who cannot... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

67 Homeland: Saul's Game (Paperback)

by Andrew Kaplan

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The second, edge-of-your-seat prequel novel based on Showtime's hit series, HOMELAND, 'the best thriller on American television' New... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

68 Lonely Graves - Posthumus Mystery 1 (Paperback)

by Britta Bolt

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The first in a gripping Dutch crime series which uncovers a side of Amsterdam the tourists don't see; for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

69 Consumed (Hardback)

by David Cronenberg

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The debut novel by the iconic film director. Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£15.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

70 An Event in Autumn (Hardback)

by Henning Mankell

Format: Hardback 176 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Some cases aren't as cold as you'd think Kurt Wallander's life looks like it has taken a turn for the better when his offer on a new... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.49

You save: £2.50

Add to basket