New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Showing 61-70 of 196 titles

61 One Kick (Paperback)

by Chelsea Cain

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The New York Times bestselling author of Heartsick moves to S&S with an utterly gripping new series. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

62 The Lion's Mouth (Paperback)

by Anne Holt

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Hanne Wilhelmsen's fourth investigation brings her into conflict with the highest powers in Norway: what secrets lie behind the death of the... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.19

You save: £0.80

Add to basket

63 Dying for Christmas: Tis the Season to be Dead (Paperback)

by Tammy Cohen

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

I am missing. Held captive by a blue-eyed stranger. To mark the twelve days of Christmas, he gives me a gift every day, each more horrible than the... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

64 Duffy (Paperback)

by Dan Kavanagh

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

65 The Samurai Inheritance (Paperback)

by James Douglas

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

April 1943 - A Mitsubishi transport plane plunges from the sky over the island of Bougainville. On board is Admiral Isoruku Yamamoto, architect of... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

66 Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Retribution (Paperback)

by Robert Ludlum, Eric Van Lustbader

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

67 The Last Winter of Dani Lancing (Paperback)

by P. D. Viner

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Something very bad happened to Dani Lancing. Twenty years later, her father is still trying to get her to talk. Her best-friend has become a... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

68 Fear Nothing - Detective D.D. Warren 7 (Paperback)

by Lisa Gardner

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

THE BRILLIANT NEW PAPERBACK. Compulsive, chilling and utterly unputdownable, this is award-winning Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner writing at... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

69 A Burnable Book (Paperback)

by Bruce Holsinger

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A stunning debut historical thriller set in the turbulent 14th Century for fans of CJ Sansom, The Name of the Rose and An Instance of the Fingerpost. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

70 Naming Jack the Ripper: New Crime Scene Evidence, A Stunning Forensic Breakthrough, the Killer Revealed (Hardback)

by Russell Edwards

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 09/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket