New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Showing 101-110 of 279 titles

101 We are Here (Paperback)

by Michael Marshall

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 13/03/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


102 Speaking from Among the Bones (Paperback)

by Alan Bradley

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


103 The Resistance Man: A Bruno Courreges Investigation (Paperback)

by Martin Walker

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 06/03/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In south-west France, WW2 casts the longest shadow when some rare bank notes are discovered, notes that may have links to the legendary Neuvic train... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


104 Shadows in the Cotswolds - Cotswold Mysteries 11 (Paperback)

by Rebecca Tope

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 20/03/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When Thea Osbourne agrees to house sit for Oliver Meadows as a favor to her mother, she expects a few days peace and quiet. But as usual, Thea... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.89

You save: £1.10


105 The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches (Hardback)

by Alan Bradley

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 13/03/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


106 Blind Alley (Paperback)

by Danielle Ramsay

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

DI Brady returns for his third case, in a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


107 The Two Faces of January (Paperback)

by Patricia Highsmith

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


108 Total War Rome: Destroy Carthage - Total War 1 (Paperback)

by David Gibbins

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

3 out of 5

How far would you go for Rome? Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


109 The Madness of July (Hardback)

by James Naughtie

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sophisticated spy thriller, set in the dangerous maze of the Cold War, from Radio 4 presenter and political insider James Naughtie. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


110 The Stolen (Paperback)

by Tobsha Learner

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00