New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • £5 - £10
  • Hardback

Showing 1-4 of 4 titles

1 The Murder Bag (Hardback)

by Tony Parsons

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 08/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (9)

4 out of 5

Twenty years ago seven rich, privileged students became friends at their exclusive private school, Potter's Field. Now they have started dying... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


2 The Book of You (Hardback)

by Claire Kendal

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (9)

4 out of 5

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.79

You save: £3.20


3 Exposure - Tory Brennan 4 (Hardback)

by Kathy Reichs

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Tory Brennan - great niece of Dr Temperance Brennan - and the Virals return for their most terrifying adventure yet. Morris Island has barely had a... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


4 The Ministry of Fear (Hardback)

by Graham Greene, Richard Greene

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 01/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Arthur Rowe's mind is hamstrung by guilt - a Graham Greene speciality - and he stands aside from the war until he happens to guess both the true... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.49

You save: £2.50