Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • £10 - £15

Showing 1-10 of 12 titles

1 The Penguin Complete Sherlock Holmes (Paperback)

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Format: Paperback 1136 pages
Published: 05/11/2009

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Features sixty adventures that pit Sherlock Holmes' extraordinary wits and courage against foreign spies, blackmailers, cultists, petty thieves,... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £18.99

£13.29

You save: £5.70

Add to basket

2 Hour Of Darkness (Paperback)

by Quintin Jardine

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 08/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £13.99

£10.49

You save: £3.50

Add to basket

3 Miss Marple and Mystery: The Complete Short Stories - Miss Marple (Paperback)

by Agatha Christie

Format: Paperback 736 pages
Published: 15/09/2008

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £16.99

£11.89

You save: £5.10

Add to basket

4 100 Bullets Brother Lono (Paperback)

by Eduardo Risso, Brian Azzarello

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 22/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When last we saw Lono in 100 Bullets, Dizzy Cordova had shot him through the chest ...but Lono always was too tough to die. Now, after the final... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

5 The Hanging - A Konrad Simonsen Thriller 1 (Paperback)

by Soren Hammer, Lotte Hammer

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 06/06/2013

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£11.07

You save: £1.92


6 The Killing Season (Paperback)

by Mason Cross

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

7 Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well (Paperback)

by Nancy Atherton

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 17/04/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £13.99

£10.49

You save: £3.50


8 Criminal - Will Trent / Atlanta 6 (Paperback)

by Karin Slaughter

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 01/11/2012

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

A woman is found brutally murdered in a sordid Atlanta apartment. Her blood-soaked body bears a startling similarity to a woman found dead almost 40... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£10.50

You save: £2.49


9 Sleeping Dogs (Paperback)

by Mark O'Sullivan

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Gangland boss Harry Larkin has taken three bullets and lies dying in a Dublin hospital. Amongst his delusional ravings to Senior Ward Nurse Eveleen... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


10 The Persona Protocol (Paperback)

by Andy McDermott

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 28/03/2013

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

The latest thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £13.99

£10.37

You save: £3.62