New Books

Showing 1-10 of 2110 titles

1 Ritual Lighting: Laureate Poems (Hardback)

by Carol Ann Duffy, Stephen Raw

Format: Hardback 48 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A beautifully illustrated collection of poems from the Poet Laureate Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£14.99

You save: £2.00


2 The Gift of Darkness (Paperback)

by V. M. Giambanco

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Thirteen days to solve a murder. Thirteen days to question everything. Thirteen days before darkness descends... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


3 Fool's Assassin - Fitz and the Fool 1 (Hardback)

by Robin Hobb

Format: Hardback 640 pages
Published: 12/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (13)

4 out of 5

'Fantasy as it ought to be written' GEORGE R.R. MARTIN Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£15.00

You save: £5.00


4 Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage (Hardback)

by Haruki Murakami, Philip Gabriel

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 12/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Tsukuru Tazaki had four best friends at school. By chance all of their names contained a colour. The two boys were called Akamatsu, meaning 'red... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£13.00

You save: £7.00


5 The King's Curse (Hardback)

by Philippa Gregory

Format: Hardback 608 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The riveting story of Margaret Pole, daughter of George, Duke of Clarence, one of the few surviving members of the Plantagenet dynasty Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£13.00

You save: £7.00


6 The Broken Eye - Lightbringer Book 3 (Hardback)

by Brent Weeks

Format: Hardback 816 pages
Published: 26/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £18.99

£12.99

You save: £6.00


7 Honey & Co: Food from the Middle East (Hardback)

by Itamar Srulovich, Sarit Packer

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £25.00

£20.00

You save: £5.00


8 Black Rainbow: How Words Healed Me: My Journey Through Depression (Hardback)

by Rachel Kelly

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £16.99

£12.79

You save: £4.20


9 The Miniaturist (Hardback)

by Jessie Burton

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (23)

4 out of 5

A sensational feat of storytelling for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


10 The Aftermath (Paperback)

by Rhidian Brook

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (23)

4 out of 5

In the bitter winter of 1946, Rachael Morgan arrives with her only remaining son Edmund in the ruins of Hamburg. Here she is reunited with her... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00