New Books

Showing 1-10 of 1977 titles

1 The Accident (Paperback)

by Chris Pavone

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Taking place over the course of twenty-four hours, this book draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

2 KBO The Churchill Secret (Paperback)

by Jonathan Smith

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A story of great human triumph in the life of a much loved public figure, KBO: The Churchill Secret is the perfect novel for fans of The King's... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

3 The Awakening of Miss Prim (Paperback)

by Natalia Sanmartin Fenollera, Sonia Soto

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The internationally bestselling debut. A delightful tale of love, literature, philosophy and the search for happiness. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

4 The Spring of Kasper Meier (Paperback)

by Ben Fergusson

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Perfect for fans of Alone in Berlin by Hans Fallada and The Girl Who Fell From the Sky by Simon Mawer - tightly plotted, emotionally gripping and a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

5 The Restoration of Otto Laird (Paperback)

by Nigel Packer

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

As featured on Radio 4 Book at Bedtime this is a novel full of charm and character -- perfect for readers of The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

6 The Mindfulness Diet: Eat in the 'Now' and be the Perfect Weight for Life - With Mindfulness Practices and 70 Recipes (Paperback)

by Dr. Patrizia Collard, Helen Stephenson

Format: Paperback 160 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Heal your relationship with food with mindfulness - techniques and recipes to eat your way to your perfect weight. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

7 The Churchill Factor: How One Man Made History (Hardback)

by Boris Johnson

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Boris Johnson brings the legacy of Sir Winston Churchill back to life, to mark the 50th anniversary of his death. Read more

New Books

RRP £25.00

£21.00

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

8 The Miniaturist - Waterstones Exclusive Edition (Hardback)

by Jessie Burton

Format: Hardback
Published: 29/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

£12.99

Add to basket

9 How to Build a Universe: From the Big Bang to the End of Universe (Hardback)

by Ben Gilliland

Format: Hardback 224 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Ben Gilliland, author of the Metro's popular MetroCosm column, explains how the idea of the Universe 'being born' came to be, with a... Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

10 The Sunrise (Hardback)

by Victoria Hislop

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The new novel from million-copy bestselling author Victoria Hislop Read more

New Books

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket