New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • 5 stars

Showing 1-10 of 23 titles

1 Cop Town (Hardback)

by Karin Slaughter

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Atlanta, 1974. As a brutal killing and a furious manhunt rock the city, Kate Murphy wonders if her first day on the police force will also be her... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£12.99

You save: £6.00


2 Rogue Male (Paperback)

by Geoffrey Household

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The narrator stalks a human prey, a man guarded by the best in the land. With the prey in his sight, the hero is apprehended. Left to fall from a... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


3 The Death Trade - Sean Dillon Series 20 (Hardback)

by Jack Higgins

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

THE NEW HIGGINS HAS LANDED! One man with the key to Armageddon. One chance for Sean Dillon to find him. The hunt is on, in the mesmerizing new Sean... Read more

New Books

4 The Bones Beneath - Tom Thorne Novels 12 (Hardback)

by Mark Billingham

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.99

You save: £5.00


5 An Evil Mind (Hardback)

by Chris Carter

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author sees Robert Hunter join forces with the FBI in order to outwit his most evil killer yet Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


6 Ghostman (Paperback)

by Roger Hobbs

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

I make things disappear. It's what I do. This time I'm tidying up the loose ends after a casino heist gone bad. The loose ends being a... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


7 The Killing Club (Paperback)

by Paul Finch

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


8 Missing You (Hardback)

by Harlan Coben

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

9 A Ticket to Oblivion - The Railway Detective Series 11 (Hardback)

by Edward Marston

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

Inspector Colbeck and Sergeant Leeming are summoned to Burnhope Manor when young Imogen Burnhope and her maid Rhoda have disappeared on a non-stop... Read more

New Books

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00


10 Runner (Paperback)

by Patrick Lee

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Eleven-year-old Rachel can't remember much, but she knows she was imprisoned by the men trying to kill her. And that she is important to them.... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00