New Books

Refined by:

  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • 5 stars

Showing 1-10 of 33 titles

1 The Gift of Darkness (Paperback)

by V. M. Giambanco

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 25/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Thirteen days to solve a murder. Thirteen days to question everything. Thirteen days before darkness descends... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


2 An Evil Mind (Hardback)

by Chris Carter

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

5 out of 5

The new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author sees Robert Hunter join forces with the FBI in order to outwit his most evil killer yet Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


3 Cop Town (Hardback)

by Karin Slaughter

Format: Hardback 416 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Atlanta, 1974. As a brutal killing and a furious manhunt rock the city, Kate Murphy wonders if her first day on the police force will also be her... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£12.99

You save: £6.00


4 The Doll Maker - Byrne and Balzano (Hardback)

by Richard Montanari

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.69

You save: £1.30


5 Ghostman (Paperback)

by Roger Hobbs

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

I make things disappear. It's what I do. This time I'm tidying up the loose ends after a casino heist gone bad. The loose ends being a... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


6 Broadchurch - Broadchurch (Paperback)

by Chris Chibnall, Erin Kelly

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


7 White Crocodile (Paperback)

by K. T. Medina

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

When emotionally damaged mine-clearer Tess Hardy travels to Cambodia to find out the truth behind her ex-husband's death, she doesn't know... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


8 The Killing Club (Paperback)

by Paul Finch

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


9 The Son (Hardback)

by Jo Nesbo

Format: Hardback 496 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

Sonny's on the run. Sonny is a model prisoner. He listens to the confessions of other inmates, and absolves them of their sins. He's been... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.99

You save: £5.00


10 One Kick (Paperback)

by Chelsea Cain

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The New York Times bestselling author of Heartsick moves to S&S with an utterly gripping new series. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60