New Books

Refined by:

  • 4 stars

Showing 61-70 of 90 titles

61 Burn (Hardback)

by Julianna Baggott

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 04/02/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

The final part in the PURE trilogy for fans of THE PASSAGE, THE ROAD and THE HUNGER GAMES. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.79

You save: £3.20


62 The Investigation (Hardback)

by Lee Jung-myung, Chi-Young Kim

Format: Hardback 288 pages
Published: 27/03/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (5)

4 out of 5

At once a captivating mystery and an epic lament for freedom and humanity in the darkest of times, The Investigation - inspired by a true story - is... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40


63 Dear Lumpy: Letters to a Disobedient Daughter (Paperback)

by Louise Mortimer

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 03/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Through letters, the author guides and supports his daughter through every scrape she found herself in. This title is a perfect example of the... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


64 The View on the Way Down (Paperback)

by Rebecca Wait

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

An astonishing and powerfully moving debut novel. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


65 Nagasaki (Paperback)

by Eric Faye, Emily Boyce

Format: Paperback 112 pages
Published: 14/04/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

In a house on a suburban street in Nagasaki, meteorologist Shimura Kobo lives quietly on his own. Or so he believes. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.49

You save: £0.50


66 A Delicate Truth (Paperback)

by John Le Carre

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 10/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (8)

4 out of 5

A counter-terror operation, codenamed Wildlife, is being mounted in Britain's most precious colony, Gibraltar. Its purpose: to capture a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


67 The Boy with the Porcelain Blade (Hardback)

by Den Patrick

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 20/03/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £20.00

£16.00

You save: £4.00


68 The Year of the Ladybird (Paperback)

by Graham Joyce

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 13/03/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5
New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


69 Mrs. Sinclair's Suitcase (Hardback)

by Louise Walters

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (6)

4 out of 5

A heartbreaking debut novel about family secrets, soulmates and missed opportunities. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.29

You save: £3.70


70 Dog Will Have His Day (Hardback)

by Fred Vargas, Sian Reynolds

Format: Hardback 256 pages
Published: 17/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (7)

4 out of 5

Keeping watch under the windows of the Paris flat belonging to a politician's nephew, ex-cop Louis Kehlweiler catches sight of something odd on... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00