Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

Showing 1-10 of 932 titles

1 Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)

by E. L. James

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 12/04/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (149)

3 out of 5

When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey, she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating.... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


2 Fifty Shades Darker (Paperback)

by E. L. James

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 26/04/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (41)

4 out of 5

Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


3 Fifty Shades Freed (Paperback)

by E. L. James

Format: Paperback 592 pages
Published: 26/04/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (29)

4 out of 5

When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur Christian Grey, it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


4 Tropic of Cancer - Harper Perennial Modern Classics (Paperback)

by Henry Miller

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 03/05/2005

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Miller's groundbreaking first novel, banned in Britain for almost thirty years. Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £9.99

£7.45

You save: £2.54


5 Delta of Venus (Paperback)

by Anais Nin

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 30/03/2000

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

Conjuring up a cascade of sexual encounters, this book evokes the essence of female sexuality in a world where only love has meaning. Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £9.99

£7.49

You save: £2.50


6 Sexus - Harper Perennial Modern Classics (Paperback)

by Henry Miller

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 02/10/2006

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The extraordinarily candid tale of Miller's sexual escapades amongst the low-life of Brooklyn, banned in Great Britain and America for nearly... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £9.99

£7.49

You save: £2.50


7 Knight's Mistress (Paperback)

by CC Gibbs

Format: Paperback 364 pages
Published: 06/12/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

When unsophisticated graduate Kate catches the eye of her sexually rapacious new employer, she discovers the pleasures and dangers of unrestrained... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


8 Gabriel's Inferno (Paperback)

by Sylvain Reynard

Format: Paperback 560 pages
Published: 11/10/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Gabriel Emerson is a man tortured by his dark past. A highly respected university professor, Gabriel uses his notorious good looks and charm to lead... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


9 Claim Me (Paperback)

by J. Kenner

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 23/04/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. Readers have been... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


10 Knight's Game - The Knight Trilogy 2 (Paperback)

by CC Gibbs

Format: Paperback 364 pages
Published: 04/07/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

After her first run-in with sexy Dominic Knight, Kate finds herself swept up once more in his enthralling embrace... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00