Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

Showing 1-10 of 895 titles

1 Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)

by E. L. James

Format: Paperback 528 pages
Published: 12/04/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (149)

3 out of 5

When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey, she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating.... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


2 Entwined with You: A Crossfire Novel (Paperback)

by Sylvia Day

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 06/06/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (18)

4 out of 5

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Something I couldn't resist. I also saw the dangerous and... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


3 The Intimate Adventures of a London Call Girl (Paperback)

by Belle de Jour

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 15/09/2005

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (4)

3 out of 5

The bestselling and infamous diary of a high-class call girl Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25


4 Fifty Shades Darker (Paperback)

by E. L. James

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 26/04/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (41)

4 out of 5

Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


5 Claim Me (Paperback)

by J. Kenner

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 23/04/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. Readers have been... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


6 The Ninety Days of Genevieve (Paperback)

by Lucinda Carrington

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 07/06/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (5)

1 out of 5

He is an arrogant, worldly entrepreneur who always gets what he wants. And what he wants is for Genevieve to spend the next ninety days submitting... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


7 A Passion for Him (Paperback)

by Sylvia Day

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 18/07/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Miss Amelia Benbridge and the Earl of Ware are the most anticipated match of the Season. But Amelia's love will always belong to her childhood... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


8 Knight's Mistress (Paperback)

by CC Gibbs

Format: Paperback 364 pages
Published: 06/12/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

When unsophisticated graduate Kate catches the eye of her sexually rapacious new employer, she discovers the pleasures and dangers of unrestrained... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


9 Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel (Paperback)

by Sylvia Day

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 25/10/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (15)

4 out of 5

Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed... Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


10 Destined to Feel (Paperback)

by Indigo Bloome

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 08/11/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The second in the intensely erotic Avalon series that started with Destined to Play. Perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey. Read more

Erotica - save now on a wide range of Erotica books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00