Great reads for Teens

Showing 31-40 of 1173 titles

31 The Scorch Trials - Maze Runner Series 2 (Paperback)

by James Dashner

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he would get his life back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is... Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

32 Black Dove, White Raven (Paperback)

by Elizabeth Wein

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

27 days until publication

Rhoda and Delia are American stunt pilots who perform daring aerobatics to appreciative audiences. But while the sight of two girls wingwalking -... Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


33 Just One Year (Paperback)

by Gayle Forman

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 07/11/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. A romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is... Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

34 The Beneath (Paperback)

by S. C. Ransom

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 04/03/2015

33 days until publication

The long-awaited new novel from Sue Ransom is a dark and sinister novel for 12+ readers. Imagine meeting someone from a community living far below... Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.59

You save: £1.40


35 Where Things Come Back (Paperback)

by John Corey Whaley

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 12/03/2015

41 days until publication

A touching, hilarious and original coming-of-age story, for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky. Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


36 Siege and Storm (Paperback)

by Leigh Bardugo

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Irresistible fantasy for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

37 Clockwork Princess - Infernal Devices 3 (Paperback)

by Cassandra Clare

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 05/09/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

If the only way to save the world was to destroy what you loved most, would you do it? The clock is ticking. Everyone must choose. Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

38 Spiders (Paperback)

by Tom Hoyle

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the author of Thirteen: a fast-paced thriller for teens set in a world where ordinary kids are confronted by evil. Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

39 We Were Liars (Paperback)

by E. Lockhart

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 13/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, this title is utterly unforgettable. It is a story of love and romance. It's a tale of tragedy.... Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

40 Fangirl (Paperback)

by Rainbow Rowell

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 30/01/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A love story about opening your heart by Rainbow Rowell, the New York Times bestselling author of ELEANOR & PARK - Fangirl now comes with special... Read more

Great reads for Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.24

You save: £1.75

Add to basket