Not Just For Teens

Showing 21-30 of 1369 titles

21 The Bunker Diary (Paperback)

by Kevin Brooks

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 07/03/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (6)

5 out of 5

Offers author's exploration of what happens when your worst nightmare comes true - and how will you survive? I can't believe I fell for it.... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


22 Noughts and Crosses: Book 1 - Noughts and Crosses 1 (Paperback)

by Malorie Blackman

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 08/08/2006

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (78)

4 out of 5

Sephy is a Cross - a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a nought - a 'colourless' member of the underclass who were once... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


23 Siege and Storm (Paperback)

by Leigh Bardugo

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


24 Since You've Been Gone (Paperback)

by Morgan Matson

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Another gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


25 Lola and the Boy Next Door (Paperback)

by Stephanie Perkins

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 01/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Budding designer Lola has an outrageous sense of style, a hot rocker boyfriend and big plans for the future. Everything is perfect - until Cricket... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


26 Where She Went (Paperback)

by Gayle Forman

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 26/04/2012

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

It's been three years since Adam's love saved Mia after the accident that annihilated life as she knew it ...and three years since Mia... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


27 Picture Perfect - Geek Girl 3 (Hardback)

by Holly Smale

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

"My name is Harriet Manners, and I'll always be a geek." It's the hilarious third book in the bestselling award-winning... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £12.99

£9.74

You save: £3.25


28 City of Ashes - Mortal Instruments Bk. 2 (Paperback)

by Cassandra Clare

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 07/07/2008

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (16)

4 out of 5

With her mother in a coma and her father hell-bent on destroying the world, Clary is dragged deeper into New York's terrifying underworld of... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


29 Gone (Paperback)

by Michael Grant

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 16/02/2009

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (30)

4 out of 5

In the blink of an eye, the world changes. The adults vanish without a trace, and those left must do all they can to survive. For Sam and Astrid, it... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


30 Spook's: A New Darkness (Hardback)

by Joseph Delaney

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Thomas Ward is the local spook - it's his job to protect the county from things that go bump in the night. But this is no ordinary haunting, and... Read more

Not Just For Teens