Not Just For Teens

Showing 21-30 of 1386 titles

21 Famous in Love (Paperback)

by Rebecca Serle

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

35 days until publication

She fell in love with him in the books - now she has the chance to star opposite him in the film ... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


22 Since You've Been Gone (Paperback)

by Morgan Matson

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Another gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


23 Girl Online (Hardback)

by Zoe Sugg (aka Zoella), Zoe Sugg

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 25/11/2014

68 days until publication

Penny has a secret. Under the alias GirlOnline, she blogs about school dramas, boys, her mad, whirlwind family - and the panic attacks she's... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


24 Four: A Divergent Collection (Hardback)

by Veronica Roth

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 08/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

Fans of the Divergent series by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £12.99

£10.99

You save: £2.00


25 Where She Went (Paperback)

by Gayle Forman

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 26/04/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

It's been three years since Adam's love saved Mia after the accident that annihilated life as she knew it ...and three years since Mia... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


26 The Maze Runner - Maze Runner Series 1 (Paperback)

by James Dashner

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (4)

4 out of 5

When Thomas arrives in the Glade, a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre maze, all he remembers is his first name. But he's not alone.... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


27 Lone Wolf - CHERUB 16 (Hardback)

by Robert Muchamore

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Book four of the second CHERUB series, featuring a new cast of characters - just as compelling as the first, which has sold millions of copies... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £12.99

£10.00

You save: £2.99


28 The Manifesto on How to be Interesting (Paperback)

by Holly Bourne

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

Bree is a loser, a wannabe author who hides behind words. But when she's told she needs to start living a life worth writing about, The... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


29 The Hunted - The Enemy Book 6 (Paperback)

by Charlie Higson

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The sickness struck everyone over fourteen. First it twisted their minds. Next it ravaged their bodies. The others had promised that the countryside... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


30 The Scorch Trials - Maze Runner Series 2 (Paperback)

by James Dashner

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he would get his life back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is... Read more

Not Just For Teens

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00