New Books

Showing 51-60 of 1805 titles

51 Bobby Moore: The Man in Full (Hardback)

by Matt Dickinson

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

'Immaculate footballer. Imperial defender. Immortal hero of 1966. Master of Wembley. Captain extraordinary. Gentleman of all time.' These... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£18.00

You save: £2.00


52 The Miniaturist (Hardback)

by Jessie Burton

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sensational feat of storytelling for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


53 Hunter-killer (Hardback)

by Chris Ryan

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £18.99

£11.99

You save: £7.00


54 The Good Pub Guide 2015 (Paperback)

by Alisdair Aird, Fiona Stapley

Format: Paperback 1056 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Includes classic country pubs, town-centre inns, riverside retreats, historic havens and exciting newcomers, and gastropubs and pubs specialising in... Read more

New Books

RRP £15.99

£12.99

You save: £3.00


55 Head of State (Hardback)

by Andrew Marr

Format: Hardback 384 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Two corpses. A country on the edge of a political precipice. A conspiracy so bold it would make Machiavelli wince. Andrew Marr's debut novel... Read more

New Books

RRP £18.99

£13.99

You save: £5.00


56 Summer at the Lake (Paperback)

by Erica James

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


57 Last Man Standing: Tales from Tinseltown (Hardback)

by Sir Roger Moore, KBE.

Format: Hardback 272 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In this collection of true stories from his stellar career, Roger lifts the lid on the movie business. It features outrageous tales from his own... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£16.10

You save: £3.90


58 The Revenge of Seven - Lorien Legacies Book 5 (Hardback)

by Pittacus Lore

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 26/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were training and getting... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£12.99

You save: £2.00


59 Child of the Mersey (Paperback)

by Annie Groves

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


60 The Story of the Jews: Finding the Words (1000 BCE - 1492) (Paperback)

by Simon Schama

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Spanning the millennia and the continents - from India to Andalusia and from the bazaars of Cairo to the streets of Oxford, this is a story of a... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00