New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 35 titles

1 Together for Christmas (Paperback)

by Carol Rivers

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A compelling tale of ordinary East Enders caught up in extraordinary times, from the Sunday Times bestselling author Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


2 Home for Christmas (Paperback)

by Lizzie Lane

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Lydia, a wealthy daughter of a German doctor, and Agnes, an illegitimate child brought up as a maid, are as different as you can get, yet they... Read more

New Books

3 The Trader's Reward - The Traders (Paperback)

by Anna Jacobs

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


4 The Honeymoon Hotel (Paperback)

by Hester Browne

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Rosie, an ambitious and by-the-books event planner finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


5 One More Chance (Paperback)

by Abbi Glines

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breeze and Too Far novels, comes another steamy romance... Can you handle playboy Grant? Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


6 Crave The Night (Paperback)

by Lara Adrian

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 18/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Ice-cold breed warrior Nathan is on a mission for the Order to expose the members of a secret cabal called Opus Nostrum, comprised of both human and... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£5.99

You save: £3.00


7 Reflection (Paperback)

by Diane Chamberlain

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From Diane Chamberlain, the bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession, comes this story of overcoming the past and learning to live anew. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


8 Bad for You: A Seabreeze Novel (Paperback)

by Abbi Glines

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

From bestselling author Abbi Glines, comes the next sultry affair in the Sea Breeze series. Krit Corbin may have just found his biggest addiction yet! Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


9 Behind Closed Doors (Hardback)

by Susan Lewis

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

When fourteen-year-old Sophie Monroe suddenly vanishes one night it looks at first as though she's run away from home. Her computer and mobile... Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


10 Child of the Mersey (Paperback)

by Annie Groves

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00