New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 36 titles

1 The Foundling's War (Paperback)

by Michel Deon, Professor of Tropical Forestry Julian Evans

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 13/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The sequel to Michel Deon's critically acclaimed classic, The Foundling Boy, following Jean Arnaud in Second World War Paris. Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


2 The Four Streets (Paperback)

by Nadine Dorries

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 09/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A heartbreaking family saga set in 1950s Liverpool. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


3 One More Chance (Paperback)

by Abbi Glines

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breeze and Too Far novels, comes another steamy romance... Can you handle playboy Grant? Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


4 The Beggar Maid (Paperback)

by Dilly Court

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From the age of eight, sixteen-year-old Charity Crosse has been living rough with her grandfather and begging on the streets. When he grandfather... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


5 Reflection (Paperback)

by Diane Chamberlain

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From Diane Chamberlain, the bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession, comes this story of overcoming the past and learning to live anew. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


6 Bring Me Home (Paperback)

by Alan Titchmarsh

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


7 Season of Passion: Bk. 2 (Paperback)

by Sadie Matthews

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


8 Child of the Mersey (Paperback)

by Annie Groves

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


9 The Trader's Reward - The Traders (Paperback)

by Anna Jacobs

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


10 Follow Me Home: (Talyton St George) (Paperback)

by Cathy Woodman

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Includes stories such as: Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex); Must Be Love (Maz and Alex); The Sweetest Thing; It's a Vet's Life (Maz... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00