New Books

Refined by:

  • Romance & Erotica
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 35 titles

1 Reflection (Paperback)

by Diane Chamberlain

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 31/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

From Diane Chamberlain, the bestselling author of The Midwife's Confession, comes this story of overcoming the past and learning to live anew. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£7.19

You save: £0.80


2 Two Weddings and a Baby (Paperback)

by Scarlett Bailey

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

Tamsyn Thorne has not been back to her home town of Poldore for five long years. But now her brother, Ruan, is about to get married and she has no... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


3 Time to Say Goodbye (Paperback)

by Katie Flynn

Format: Paperback 432 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Imogen, Rita and Debby all missed the original evacuation and now the authorities are finding it difficult to place them. When Auntie and her niece,... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


4 The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P. (Paperback)

by Adelle Waldman

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Nathaniel Piven is a rising star in Brooklyn's literary scene. After several lean, striving years and an early life as a class-A nerd, he now... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


5 A Mersey Mile (Paperback)

by Ruth Hamilton

Format: Paperback 592 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A story of finding strength and standing up for what you believe in, from bestselling author Ruth Hamilton Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


6 Shades of Deceit (Paperback)

by Mary Larkin

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


7 The Darker Side of Pleasure (Paperback)

by Eden Bradley

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Jillian and Cameron will do anything to save their marriage, even if it means experimenting with a little bondage. Meanwhile Cassandra answers an ad... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


8 Misbehaving (Paperback)

by Abbi Glines

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In the steamy town of Sea Breeze, a group of older teens hook up, break up and much, much more. Now it's time for Jason Stone to take centre... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


9 A Strong Hand to Hold (Paperback)

by Anne Bennett

Format: Paperback 480 pages
Published: 03/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in a time of war, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


10 For Better for Worse (Paperback)

by Pam Weaver

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A dramatic read from Sunday Times bestseller, Pam Weaver, filled with bigamy, scandal and friendships which bring hope in the darkness. The perfect... Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00