New Books

Refined by:

  • £5 - £10
  • Paperback

Showing 1-10 of 754 titles

1 The Accident (Paperback)

by Chris Pavone

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Taking place over the course of twenty-four hours, this book draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

2 KBO The Churchill Secret (Paperback)

by Jonathan Smith

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A story of great human triumph in the life of a much loved public figure, KBO: The Churchill Secret is the perfect novel for fans of The King's... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

3 The Awakening of Miss Prim (Paperback)

by Natalia Sanmartin Fenollera, Sonia Soto

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The internationally bestselling debut. A delightful tale of love, literature, philosophy and the search for happiness. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

4 The Spring of Kasper Meier (Paperback)

by Ben Fergusson

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Perfect for fans of Alone in Berlin by Hans Fallada and The Girl Who Fell From the Sky by Simon Mawer - tightly plotted, emotionally gripping and a... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

5 The Restoration of Otto Laird (Paperback)

by Nigel Packer

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

As featured on Radio 4 Book at Bedtime this is a novel full of charm and character -- perfect for readers of The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

6 The Mindfulness Diet: Eat in the 'Now' and be the Perfect Weight for Life - With Mindfulness Practices and 70 Recipes (Paperback)

by Dr. Patrizia Collard, Helen Stephenson

Format: Paperback 160 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Heal your relationship with food with mindfulness - techniques and recipes to eat your way to your perfect weight. Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

7 The Miniaturist (Paperback)

by Jessie Burton

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The sensational No. 1 Sunday Times Bestseller Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

8 Mystery in White: A Christmas Crime Story - British Library Crime Classics (Paperback)

by J. Jefferson Farjeon

Format: Paperback 256 pages
Published: 01/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Heavy snowfall brings a train to a halt. The passengers trapped together for Christmas, seek to unravel the secrets of an empty house when a... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

9 Alan Turing: The Enigma: The Book That Inspired the Film, the Imitation Game (Paperback)

by Andrew Hodges

Format: Paperback 768 pages
Published: 13/11/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Tells the official story that has inspired the British film, The Imitation Game, a nail-biting race against time following Alan Turing the pioneer... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

10 Stop Drinking Now: The Easy Way (Paperback)

by Allen Carr

Format: Paperback 256 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket